Excellent 8.6
Based on 522 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 522 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Kelvin from China
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
almost perfect, nice stay
endless pool, ocean view terrace, friendly staff
Pros: near the port, big terrace, nice ocean view, endless pool, friendly staff, free tennis rackets and bikes to use, great snorkeling site. Cons: no (or weak) wifi in the room, no ATM and shopping place nearby.
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Michael from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great View from Room
Great sea view from room, Spacious room, Friendly Staff
View from room balcony is great! We had our breakfast at the balcony and staff are very helpful. Resort is small but very quite, and the swimming pool also has a great sea view. Resort restaurant is good, but not that various choices.
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Mary from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in February 2014
Relaxing
Huge and modern room, nice view, Quiet
Limited choice of food..beach is not friendly for children.
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Ning from China
Family with young children
Stayed one night in February 2014
Nice Experience
Swimming pool is the best
Reviewed February 14, 2014

Yuzhou from China
Family with young children
Stayed one night in February 2014
Great view
Cliff and face the ocean , beautiful sunset view, good swimming pool.
Great view by the cliff and face the ocean. My child like to swimming in the pool all day. I went to the shore to explore the beautiful sea bottom scene. After check out , the staff dispatch a minivan to take us to the boat port. Not expensive affordable hotel , worth to go back again.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Ning from China
Family with young children
Stayed one night in February 2014
Very nice experience in the hotel
Servie
Reviewed February 07, 2014

Arth from United Kingdom
Group
Stayed one night in January 2014
very clean, so calm and quite place, friendly
location, room size, good value
It was very relaxed place which i was looking for to chill during my holiday. The staff was helpful and friendly including the dive shop staff. It is very value for money.
Reviewed February 01, 2014

Troy from Canada
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Nice hotel for relaxing stay
View from balcony, helpful staff, local activities
Very comfortable hotel with great view from balcony. Only complaint was no hot water for shower and limited choices for the free breakfast. Lots to do in surrounding area. Be sure to swim with whale sharks in Oslob. Staff very attentive and hotel and grounds very clean.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

PAUL from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good stay
Clean - helpful - courteous
We arrived later than planned and it was dark and we had trouble actually finding the hotel as it is not well signed posted. We had booked two luxury double rooms and a cot for a young baby but we were offered one double (no cot) and a twin room. After explaining we had booked two double rooms we were soon given this - but no cot! We asked for our food to be delivered room service so it was easier with the baby and they did this willingly and the food was very tasty. The rooms were spacious and clean with an ocean front view with a lovely balcony. Breakfast was included and was adequate and tasty. The staff were courteous and helpful. On check out there was a problem with our paperwork and we had been charged with a diving trip we hadn't done but this was soon rectified. Overall a pleasant hotel.
Reviewed January 26, 2014

Magnus from Denmark
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
A real place for treating yourself
Ocean balcony, big room and the infinity pool
Quite place with a spectacular cliff side placement creating a good sorrow ding for a romantic stay.
Reviewed January 22, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: