Good 6.6
Based on 557 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 557 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.5
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

IAN from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Needs some improvements
Superior rooms are all twin rooms so paid an upgrade No Wi-Fi in rooms just in lobby and very slow No hot water not good cold showers Clean rooms and nice pools Breakfast was ok with omelette or eggs cooked fresh to go with buffet
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Mavel from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
What do I think?
The bathroom drain needs checking. Staff are friendly
Reviewed August 12, 2016

ARNOLD from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Very accomodating staff
Value for your money
Reviewed August 09, 2016

JUYU from United States
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
soso
No gym, no beach, no play room, no other amusement. It's not good enough for tourists.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

HYUNJUNG from South Korea
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good
친절
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Ian from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Very goof value
Most impressed with this property excepting for the room air conditioning and no WIFI The room air con froze up during nights and water all over curtains and floor. The controls are preset so one cannot select room temperature. No WIFI except in lobby is so bad in this modern age. The staff are excellent. I had a bad fall and within seconds had so many staff looking after me. Even the head reception man came and checked my blood pressure on the spot. For 2 days after they kept checking on me. The swimming pools were sparkling and so clean. The breakfast was something that could be much improved but other food was great and good value A lot of Korean families and I understand the Resort may be Korean owned We will be back!
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Jean from France
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Lack of facilities
Very awfull desk staff. 11 stories building with only 1 out of 3 elevators working. Have to plan atleast 30 min in advance if you want to get down out of the hotel. No aircon at the elevators area. Extension of one night cost me 5,000 php. There was indeed a telephone in the room but not operational throughout our stay. If you want to contact the reception plan to take elevator atleast 30 min in advance. My worst experience
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Shinichiro from Japan
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good
Everything is good except private beach. Beach has something floating.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

David from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great Recreation Area
We enjoyed our stay at EGI. The facilities were very good. One suggestion though, where breakfast is not included in rate, an alternative to 400p buffet should be provided, as this was a bit pricey I felt. However to be fair there are other breakfast alternatives within short walk of hotel.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

John from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
this hotel is only a 3 star rating definitely not 4 star
this hotel is only a 3 star rating definitely not 4 star
Reviewed July 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: