Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 326 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Sharina from Philippines
Family with young children
Orange Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Worth it
Hotel was clean, staff were polite and the location is great.
l
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Siewsin from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Red Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Second stay at this location
In the mall, in room massage, large room
Several lechon and Liempo places in the area within walking distance... there is a Zubuchon in the mall itself but the lechon shop in the Maxwell hotel across the road is more juicy. Walk down the road past the McD and Best Western Lex hotel to a small Liempo stall, it is tasty (look for the sign saying they are the best Liempo in 2012) and only php150.
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Siewsin from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Red Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good value hotel in a local mall area
Next to restaurants, 24hour McD / Jollibee, Free WiFi
Decent choice of restaurants, cafes and bar in the Escario Central Mall (modern but small strip mall). Several massage spas within a few minute walk away (one in the mall itself, one across the road in the Maxwell hotel)
Reviewed November 11, 2014

alexander from Australia
Solo traveler
Red Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great little hotel
Location, cleanliness, staff
Check in was quick and easy, the staff friendly and competent, the room was clean and ready with the aircon running, food was available from the shops right outside, the new mall was a short taxi ride away, checkout was fast. I am going to stay there again
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Julie from Belgium
Couple
Red Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good transit hotel well located new and clean
location, modern and friendly staff
We just stayed one night before taking an early flight and everything went very smooth and perfect! Very nice restaurants close to the hotel
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Oliver from Germany
Solo traveler
Orange Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
good choice for a few nights
location - price - climate
I liked to stay there and will go back even a few small things I didnt like. 1st ever leave ur key in the reception. u can just go amd ask for any room key and they give it to without checking ur name. 2nd there is no safety deposit box in the room 3rd I was alone through my entire stay but long black hair can be find on any floor over there. good parts - location and the surrounding restaurants the roof. it feels like u r outside but everything is covered. so even in rain u get to u room dry. spacious rooms and comfortable beds all in all a good place to stay in cebu city if u dont need a super luxury hotel. good value for price. check agoda - better price than walk in
Reviewed October 26, 2014

KANNO from Japan
Business traveler
Red Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
No chear No desk can not work
No chear No desk Seems Taxi hotel
NO chear No desk , then can not work, Guests are 90% filipino, very few foreigner
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Krystle from Philippines
Couple
Red Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
The location was good
Location, clean
Great
Reviewed October 09, 2014

maria from Philippines
Couple
Red Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
our home away from home in cebu
everything you need is conveniently a short walk away from the hotel
we always enjoy our stay in escario central but it could use a better showerhead in the bathroom
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Ismail from Indonesia
Couple
Red Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Wil go back to this place again someday
center location, good food, clean
Reviewed September 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: