Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1542 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 5.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Jack from Philippines
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good stay
Accommodating staff and Spacious room
Nice location, accessible for local transportaton... but by that time what we really needed was nearest to airport... however this was available on the day we booked though it was 5km away from airport
Reviewed October 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gerard from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Safe and Clean Place to Stay
Cleanliness, comfort, location
It was satisfactory.
Reviewed October 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Noisy
Cleanliness, kindness of staff
I couldn't sleep well because of aircon unbearable noise! And there's a most hatable Mosquitos. Though the staff are all nice
Reviewed October 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kyoko from Japan
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
It was good place to stay near by airport.
Clean, kindness gateman, affordable, it was not bad food, quick respond
If people want to stay over night near by airport which I recommend here because not too expensive and to sleep.. Just AC was noisy..but total good. I'm glad I stayed.
Reviewed October 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in February 2013
Over night
Location for early flight
All ok . No problems clean cheap hotel
Reviewed October 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Richelle from Philippines
Groups
Family Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Not so nice :(
The airconditioning is good, the room is clean
Not so good. No complimentary bottled water, room space too small, I booked a room good for 4, did not know that the 4th person will be on the extrabed, hard to get taxi from the place
Reviewed October 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

haydn from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
Cheap and cheerful
Price
Small rooms. Basic breakfast
Reviewed October 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from United States
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Basic comfort near the airport
Location, Staff, and PRICE!!!
It wasn't bad at all. I normally wouldn't stay in this type of hotel but considering our 6:20AM flight it was really nice. The staff was extremely friendly and attentive. The bed was quite comfortable. The restaurant food was pretty good and served us beer on the front patio. Wakeup call was prompt and they even made sure a taxi was waiting as soon as we got downstairs. When I return and if I ever have a flight at this insane hour again, I'll definitely return!
Reviewed October 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ROMMEL from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
a bad stay in express in Mactan.
Very disappointed. The room is very small. The toilet is also small and not properly clean. Room service take a hour. Food quantity very little but expensive.
Reviewed October 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

abbygale from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
general
they have restaurants, clean, and friendly staff especially the guards there awesome!
it was ok the staff were great but the place i dont know if the location was good, btw no shampoo in the bathroom just soap lol
Reviewed September 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: