Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1542 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 5.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Perla from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
nothing special
comfortable beds,foods are delicious,near the airport
Reviewed May 16, 2015

joel from Philippines
Couple
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Clean Room
Clean Room at affordable rate
My stay was worth with what I paid. Clean Room Clean Toilet Nice Shower Cool Aircon Nice Bed and most at affordable price...also near to the place of my activity.
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Jaime from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Budget hotel
Low room rate, friendly staff
A little far from the main road, difficult to get taxi out of the hotel. Surrounding area seems to be not safe at night. Better not go out and walk around.
Reviewed May 09, 2015

Farhan from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Very helpful staff (as phillapinos are always)
Comfort, value for money, Friendly staff
It was short but nice...
Reviewed May 08, 2015

Alexey from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Horrible - avoid at all costs
Close to airport
The hotel is horrible. I've been given a room with no windows on the 4th floor, full of cocroaches. The room is horrible, looks extremely dirty and worn. I've never stayed in the hotel worse than this. I usually never submit reviews but in this case I just wanted to help other travelers to avoid the huge disappointment I had. Price wise, I rented a room for 1 night in manila and it was far better than the one in express inn. My advice is to avoid it like a plaque.
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Sarah from Australia
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Nice and clean
Cleanliness, room service, location
Reviewed May 01, 2015

Cris from Philippines
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Food quality has deteriorated
Staff
I used to really like the food in their small cafe but I notice that the quality has deteriorated. Would be nice if they can do something about it.
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Wolfgang from United States
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good place for a short stay.
Close to the airport, good food, reasonable prices.
Nice place for a couple of days. Very close to the airport. Staff are friendly and helpful, when I needed a taxi, they went the extra step to get one for me . We will stay here again..
Reviewed April 26, 2015

REBECCA from Philippines
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Nice hotel for the price
rooms, beds, staff
Reviewed April 20, 2015

Lian from Philippines
Group
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
bad location but great service
value for money.fast check in/out.
We stayed overnight only. It was great. Not expensive. Clean hotel. Good food.
Reviewed April 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: