Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1542 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 5.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Francis from Philippines
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Value for Money, clean room and bathroom
price is good, room and bathroom is clean
Happy with the stay
Reviewed December 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Meneleo from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
express inn review
comfortable big beds, cozy and not too small.
It was a nice stay, but would have been nice if I could have walked around at night and see the city. But it gets dark and not a well lit up streets. But with their restaurant and bar, I had fun with a little drink and food in hand.
Reviewed December 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeffrey from Philippines
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Overall a pleasant stay
1. Price - hard to beat, 2. Accommodating and friendly staff 3. Accessible location
It's a budget hotel so don't expect much. It is however clean and well maintained. Cable TV conked out but hey, who wants to watch while in a place like Cebu. The staff were all courteous, accommodating and friendly
Reviewed December 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Erik from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good hotel
Clean, safe and decent food.
Good internet to be in the Philippines but very slow compared to other countries.
Reviewed December 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Greg from Australia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Excellent hotel in poor location
Clean and spacious, good food in house and reasonable wifi
This is a nice hotel but far from shopping and entertainment..staff and standard were great. Food nice but moderately expensive.
Reviewed November 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Marketa from Czech Republic
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Didn't surprise, didn't offend
10 min away from the airport, that's the only plus of this hotel
Neighborhood is very lively at night, didn't see any white people. Little sketchy but perfect for a one night stay and catching an early flight. Broken shower head. Aircon was just opposite of the bed so the cold air was blowing to my face, don't like that. Comfy bed. It's ok, clean but it's a in and out kind of a place.
Reviewed November 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Meneleo from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
comfortable express inn
I liked the clean room though a little small but worth the money. I liked there food which kept me going back for breakfast and cheap too. the staff were very courteous also.
Very satisfying and comfortable. But could not walk at night because it's away from the main street. That was my only problem.
Reviewed November 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Murray from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Tenq very pleasant
Aircon, tv & hot shower
Just what was required
Reviewed November 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Duncan from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Not a glorious place, but ok..
The lift
We stayed one night cause we had a morning flight and we wanted somewhere close to the airport. Rooms are small and a bit gloomy, not the most welcoming..the air cone was noisy but did the job. Lots of fried things and nothing to eat especially if you are vegeterian. Will not recomand this place, but I'm not sure what else you can get in cebu for the same amount of money, so if you have to it's ok for a night or too.
Reviewed November 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Olivia from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
the hotel is nice. i want to go back there again.
they have nice rooms. the food is great especially the vegetable dish that i ordered. and i also liked their water its warm.i
It was good even though i stayed for a night only.
Reviewed November 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: