Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1543 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 5.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Reinhard from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
in Residential area
Newish hotel, quiet, secluded
No restos or bars in neighbourhood. Can only be reached by tricycle or taxi, but not so loud
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Christopher from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
nice hotel
clean room, good price, wifi
i had a comfortable stay
Reviewed September 22, 2014

Russel from Philippines
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Nice Hotel
-
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Vee from Australia
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Just good enough
comfy room, near at the airport
Average
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Wan from Philippines
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
easy access but like we are bothering the hotel
1. close to air port 2. esay access 3. valuable meals
Overall is quite good. Location is good, room is small but okay for the price while its clean enough. The only unpleasant experience is that the receptionist ( ladies , not only one) are looking not friendly with false smile ans so much bothered by our simple enquiry about taxi. they tend to smile truer and act nicer to foreigner . Other than that , the guard , restaurant ( sammy 's kitchen ) are all great.
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Pok from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Nice hotel
Air con , bed
Nice
Reviewed September 17, 2014

AKIKO from Japan
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Very dirty sheet
cheap, first check in, nice security guy
We just picked this hotel as we take a early morning flight. First room was not even cleaned yet and need to ask change the room again. Room was not clean enough and I got insect bite from their sheet. Location was not so bad, just 10 minutes from airport. There are shopping center nearby. It was cheap price but I never stay here again.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

GERSON from Brazil
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Reasonable stay compare for its value
cheap and close to the airport
Its a reasonable place for just one night and it was cheaper compared to the other hotels. But I didn't like that the sheet felt not very clean and the room was a little bit noisy. It's ok for one night stay.
Reviewed September 14, 2014

YOSHIKAZU from Japan
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
best location for airport
location value convinient
very good location for airport, restaurant was good deal and taste was ok, hotel counter was very good support for customer,
Reviewed September 13, 2014

Lanelyn from Philippines
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
just near the airport, staff are accomodating
location, staff, clean
Good
Reviewed September 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: