Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1542 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 5.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Alfred from Switzerland
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good price but no customer service
price, price price
I had to claim 3 timers for hanger, Internet WiFi was not working even claim few time, for toilet paper had to wait half day and claim few timres. For 1 - 2 days can be otherwise I lost me credit card and driverlicense at 90% in room, the card holder certain glude under the bed. I wrote 2 times an e-mail and no answer
Reviewed March 15, 2014

mark from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
Quite Friendly staff good internet near airport
Quite good value nice staff
My stay at express in was pleasant quite and friendly staff
Reviewed March 14, 2014

mehmet from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
hotel was tucked in narrow tiny street even taxi d
there is not any 3 things I can tell.
hotel room small but not to bad, bed ok pillows hard hurt my neck next morning toilet shower room too small.
Reviewed March 14, 2014

Marifi from Philippines
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Other guess so loud and noisy can't sleep
clean good staff ..I hope next time they remind some guest to be quite and mind that they're also some guest
It was good except we can't sleep because of some guest that is to noisy laughing shouting and make some loud noise.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

catherine from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
fine
clean room and bathroom, nice food
location is not impressive..its like you are not staying in the city. fortunately they have already cab outside to get to your destination. hotel itself is clean from the lobby to your designated room. recommended for backpacker or staying for a night
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Park from Hong Kong
Groups
Family Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Reasonable fee, just for one day
Cheap
Nothing you can do while staying here, just for one day accommodation.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Geoffrey from Australia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good access to airport, friendly helpful staff
Access to airport, price, service
Rooms were a little run-down...blinds broken so did not adequately cover the window. Service was excellent though.
Reviewed March 09, 2014

sharon from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
close to the airport
proximity to airport
Ideal hotel for an overnight stay if you arrive on a late flight or have an early morning one. The hotel was clean and modern, staff were helpful there is a restaurant and bar attached, they had stopped serving food when we arrived at 21.30 but the bar was available 24 hrs. The room was basic but clean and modern and the bed was comfortable. The aircon made an annoying banging noise even when switched off but we still slept well. The bathroom was clean and towels and toiletries were provided. We had to leave for the airport at 4am and the taxi we arranged was waiting for us. A good budget transit hotel but nothing close to walk to nearest bars etc 15 mins walk away via small back streets.
Reviewed March 08, 2014

Sri from Singapore
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
good for only touch and go stay
comfortable bed. friendly staff. good wifi speed.
pleasant. toilet is too small and the shower water pressure was really pathetic.
Reviewed March 07, 2014

Rebecca from Australia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Comfortable and affordable
good bed, good food, friendly staff
A good stay for overnight before a flight. There is nothing to do around the hotel itself or places to eat other than the hotel itself. However the food is decent and at reasonable prices. The room is comfortable and clean with a nice bathroom and a good bed. For a budget hotel it is fine and great for a single night or 2.
Reviewed March 01, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: