Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1543 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 5.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Ghia from Philippines
Solo traveler
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
15mins from airport
Free bfast tastes bad. The room was big for 3pax. Wifi signal does not reach the room. If you need to catch your flight ask the reception to get you a taxi at least 10mins before you leave. The hotel is not near the main road. Getting a cab will take time.
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Fuhaizah from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Hard to find but super helpful staff
I came from Tagbilaran pier, most taxi don't know where the place is, one driver finally took me but drove me to the wrong branch (cebu). But their staff (if not mistaken his name is Chris) help me to get another taxi. The room was satisfactory but one thing that I notice is that the staff are very polite and extreamly helpfull. I'm truly grateful for that.
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Samantha from Brazil
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Good hotel for the price
Its a very cheap hotel. Close to the airport.. If you are looking to just sleep close to the airport its a good place to stay.
Reviewed April 09, 2016

glenn from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Value for money
The location is good if u want to be near the airport. The service is good considering the rates
Reviewed April 08, 2016

rosslyn from Philippines
Family with teens
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Nice overnight stay!
Basic room big enough for 6. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Location near airport but not in the main road; taxi fare to the airport is almost a hundred pesos only. There is a private car for transport very early in the morning.
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Markus from Germany
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
short stay - absolutely sufficient
we stayed there for one night as our flight was on the other day. Room is small but clean and sufficient
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Lynnde from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Staff
Receptionist is not welcoming. No staff was there to assist us in carrying our luggage into our room.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Fraser from Australia
Couple
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Basic but good for transit to airport
The rooms are small but had what we needed to relax and rest before flying out of Cebu the following day. The shopping area is a tricycle ride away, and the airport is 10 minutes in a taxi. Good for budget and good for transit.
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Rafiq from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
near to airport.
-
there is no complimentary for coffe or tea in the room and if u need to do a cup of coffe u have to pay the hot water which is nonsense.
Reviewed March 27, 2016

John from Philippines
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
express inn mactan is very nice
affordable, new hotel
Reviewed March 22, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: