Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1542 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 5.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Andrea from Philippines
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Booked this place since we have an early flight to Manila coming from Moalboal. The place was hard to find. Cab drivers kept on declining us. We hailed about 7 cabs. The last one agreed to bring us to Express Inn but we had to pay him an additional Php 200. The room was so small without any windows. Aircon wasnt working properly. And the restaurant didnt have ice for drinks. They also close at 10pm. The hotel is located in a shady area. It was scary to go out at night and far from other restaurants and malls. We just stayed at the inn and slept. Wouldn't recommend this place to other travelers. Just book an in somewhere along the highway where it feels safer.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Ester from United States
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
Never again
I don't have one good thing to say about this place
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Teofania from United States
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Near to airport
Have a restaurant that's an A plus
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Jack from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Close to the airport
Irs cheap and close to Mactam airport. Not sure about the parking.
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Kristine from Philippines
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good Enough
This inn serves me just right. Can't complain considering the price.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Jeffrey from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Needs more cleaning.
I saw a roach in the bathroom. My shower head got busted (staff said it was die to water pressure). Then water turns yellowish (staff said they are cleaning the tank, just keep the water running until it clears out). My window blinds were missing some slides so I have to ask for a flat sheet to cover my windows. It is cheap and close to the airport. Free breakfast too was good. Staff were very nice. A.O.K for a nights stay but not more than that.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Salah from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Not bad .... Good for money ...
Nothing to say
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Ken from Philippines
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
good
best
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Tadashi from Japan
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
good for catching a flight
Room is tiny, but enough for spending a few hours before your flight. Bare minimum, even a glass is not there. However, outdoor cafe with beers will compensate for it.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

terrence from Australia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Ok for the price
It was a good place for a overnight stop while in transit but I would not stay for any longer, the hole place needs maintenance.
Reviewed August 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: