Very good 7.6
Based on 186 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 186 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Jungho from South Korea
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
goof
location.
Good
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Chinna from Philippines
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Cool
Comfort, Food, Location
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Timothy from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
A TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT!
The hotel was roach infested. I saw roaches in the lobby as I waited to be checked in. When I opened my hotel room door, roaches scurried to get away. Then the wifi did not work. I made front desk aware of this problem, and they admitted that the wifi had issues. They moved me to another room. Again, roaches scurried as I entered. A few hours after checking into the room, I used the toilet. The toilet did not flush. Then I went to take a shower. Only hot water came out of faucet, no cold water. Then I went to use the shower, and it did not work. I was so frustrated I took my belongings and checked out early around 1am. I asked to speak to the manager and the desk clerk told me the manager would not be in until late morning, so I should stop back if I wish to speak to her. I left the hotel. I will not go there again!
Reviewed September 04, 2015

Lucian from Romania
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
very low quality
Fuente Oro Business Suites
Very old building, not very clean, poor breakfast, depressing room. The staff could learn to say hello and maybe even smile, especially those from the reception. Not great area.
Reviewed May 22, 2015

Samuel from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Accessible to almost everything
Perfect in location.
Very good!
Reviewed April 21, 2015

Suzanne from France
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Just overnight OK
location, room, price
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Jakub from Czech Republic
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Overnight stay in Cebu city center
location, breakfast, clean room
Place is right in the center, some restaurants around, breakfast was fine and staff friendly and helpfull but we had a problem with our aircondition that start to make strange noises during the night so we could not sleep well
Reviewed December 28, 2014

NORJIAMINAH from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Home away from home
Breakfast, location and room cleanliness
We went to cebu just four days ago and we weren't supposed to check in at fuente oro but boy we glad we did. The location is good very near ayala and just walking distance to the robinson's fuente and mango square. If you're worried about where to dine-in, the hotel is surrounded by fast food chains which are just 5-10mins walking distance. The room is clean, and worth the money, the breakfast they served is delicious and their buffet style is okay. Unlimited bread, butter and jams. Not to mention their rice pudding. Anyways the only downtime is they don't have wifi in the rooms only at the lobby located at the ground floor. And also i saw one of their staff repackaging their cakes on display, that was okay only if I have not seen the guy licking what was left on the cAke board. Definitely a No-No. All in all the place is okay. Will check in again the next time i'm in cebu
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Christopher from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Cozy
location, price, ambiance
We stayed here after going to Bantayan Island. With the trip and the whole swimming time, we needed to relax. The hotel was very cozy and very relaxing which made our Cebu adventure complete.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Arlyn from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Fuente Oro Business Suites
good
Reviewed October 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: