Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 917 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Mahdi from Bahrain
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
GOOD LOCATION NEAR AYALA
LOCATION,ROOM, AND STAFF
MY STAY WAS GOOD AND COMFORTABLE ROOM WAS NICE AND BIG AND STAFF WAS ALWAYS SMILING AND HAPPY BREAKFAST AND VERY NEAR TO AYALA MALL JUST WALKING
Reviewed March 07, 2015

CLARK from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
A Good Value choice near Ayala Center
Location is close to Ayala; excellent breakfast; fairly large rooms
This was my second stay at the Golden Prince. In a previous posting I mentioned some shower problems. However this time around I had an excellent room (with an excellent shower) and now have a very favorable view of this hotel, particularly its good value considering location, staff responsiveness, and room size.
Reviewed March 06, 2015

CLARK from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Decent hotel with location 2 blocks from Ayala Ctr
Location, Very Pleasant Staff
Pros: Central to Ayala Center, reasonable price Cons: Room window was covered; room was a bit dark; poor shower (low pressure, water not hot)
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Jure from Slovenia
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
hotel under renovation at the moment
location
It's location is just a short walk from Ayala center. A nice place to stay, they have bigger rooms than Tune hotel.
Reviewed February 27, 2015

Michele from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
You get what you pay for.
location, friendly & helpful staff
No window view to the outside world. Not good if you are claustrophobic.
Reviewed February 21, 2015

brian from Philippines
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
near center of cebu
Near ayala center, clean room
Food is normal I think, but the bed was 2 single beds joint together, and a bit hard for me.
Reviewed February 18, 2015

Miroslav from Croatia
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
decent place on good location
location, staff, cleanliness
Hotel is on good location, just short stroll from Ayala. At the moment part of hotel is under renovation so there is some noise during the day. If you plan to sleep during the day, avoid till it's finished. At night everything is fine.
Reviewed February 15, 2015

Colleen from Canada
Group
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
AWAY FROM HOME
LOCATION, STAFF,HELPFUL
i was very pleased with my stay an this hotel. The staff were friendly and accommodating. Everything was clean and up to adequate standards. The location was great for shopping at the mall.
Reviewed February 14, 2015

Janelle from Australia
Family with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good
Food,location ,and staff
Was good, beds were big but not as comfortable
Reviewed February 13, 2015

Manuel from New Zealand
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Great place!
Location, service and value
Good stay and friendly staff. Will stay there again.
Reviewed February 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: