Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 917 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Donn from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Room Only
Stayed one night in March 2016
Rude staff
Very dissappointing. Staff was rude and insulting. Room was not clean
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Dr from Germany
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Room Only
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
OK
OK
Reviewed March 25, 2016

Donn from United States
Couples
Superior Twin Room Only
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Staff and food
Except for the front desk the staff was unsatisfactory, and rude. The food is better than before, but the breakfast is over priced and not very tasty. The location is good . Within walking distance to Ayala mall. Although not easy to get a taxi from in front of hotel.
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Huu from Australia
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
The only hotel I'd stay with in Cebu
1. Very clean 2. Great staff 3. Location, walking distance to Ayala shopping centre
It's the only hotel I would stay with everytime traveling to Cebu. Its basically my second home to me. Love the staff and the accommodation.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Rommel from Philippines
Groups
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice stay
Will be back
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Neil from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
nice place
location, clean, staff
Very pleased with this hotel even if it was just for one night, very pleasant stay and would stay again.
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Jeffrey from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Location
Loved staying here but since new building open you need to use your door card to operate elevator which is ok and i understand why but it only allows you to get off at your floor number we had friends 4 floors below us each time we visited had to use stairs which is an inconvenience
Reviewed March 09, 2016

vivian from Italy
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
nice location, nice rooms, awesome shower pressure, good breakfast
every time i check out i go with a smile in my face. comparing with other hotels around the same area this is one of the most convenient, clean and spacious rooms, shower big enough and water pressure is just to good. the food is alright and the girls at the reception are very helpful and smiling! and they remember us every time we check in! i definitely recommend the place!
Reviewed March 08, 2016

guevara from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Value for Money
Walking distance to the mall, Courteous Staff, value for money
Reviewed February 28, 2016

Jennifer from Philippines
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in February 2016
The name of Golden Prince Hotel & Suites is nice
The room, the food and the location
Me and my husband are very happy staying at Golden Prince, it's very near in the other tourist spot, resto, and malls.
Reviewed February 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: