Very good 7.1
Based on 506 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 506 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Rowena from Philippines
Groups
Family
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Home Away From Home
Friendly, approachable and accommodating staff, prompt service, quiet place to stay
It was my 2nd time to stay in this hotel and still I am satisfied with the service that my group received. Will surely come back here.
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Yasir from Philippines
Families with older children
Family
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
location is Good but the lady Indian staff
location, price and the staffs
good
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Mary from Philippines
Groups
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good Stay
good location, accomodating staff, clean
stay was good
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Stephen from United Kingdom
Groups
Family
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Fantastic service
service excellent. food excellent. Rooms excellent
My group had a very enjoyable stay here. Staff were very helpful. rooms were very clean and the service excellent
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Robin from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 11 nights in June 2015
Golden Valley Hotel
Staff, located in quiet street
It is an old hotel, noisy air conditioning, dark room, no window, no balcony, no counter space in bathroom, sewage smell from bathroom sink. dirty street, pollution, noisy. No decent restaurant around. Barely worth a day I paid for.
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Patrick from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
performance not my style
friendly staff
staff is friendly here - but performance is quite annoying sometimes. hotel is old and for my view not 3 star - 20 bucks max price is okish anything over you can find large nice rooms better somewhere else
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Patrick from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
where quality doesnt match price...
have a good look and you find far better hotels for the same price
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Debajyoti from India
Groups
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Nicely located and affordable price
Location, price and comfort
The hotel is very close many attractions. Very easy to commute. Staff are very good and cooperative.
Reviewed June 03, 2015

Derrick from Philippines
Groups
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Great Stay
Clean, friendly staff, affordable
Awesome !
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Jessica from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Clean, quiet, good staff, accessible,
Nice and clean
Very relaxing
Reviewed May 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: