Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 747 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 4.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.2
Sort by

Lee from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Noisy room due to thin partition.
Centrally located with many restaurants within walking distance.
Very good location with supermarket and restaurants just within walking distance, but the partition is so thin that conversation outside the room can be heard clearly. Other guests were not so considerate, they are noisy even late at night, I could not sleep for the 2 nights stay in the hotel.
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Kevin from United States
Solo traveler
Family Suite Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Horrific bugs and slow checkin
price was low, guy came quickly to fix a/c, they had beds
When we arrived at 8:00pm to check-in, the check-in time being 3:00pm, we had to wait for an hour for the room to be made up because the people in our room were in fact checking out when we got there. We got in our room to notice it was very small and there were no windows. The price was about right and we went to bed. When we woke to use the restroom we found many little friends in our bathroom, ants and cockroaches. It was hard to get back to sleep after this so we checked out quickly thereafter and promptly went to the lobby to wait for pick up feeling very uncomfortable in our room and wanting to leave as soon as possible.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Kathleen from Philippines
Family with young children
Family Suite Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
good stay
centrally located, accessible to public transport, value for money
booked for a family deluxe room, unfortunately we were given a single room because accordingly agoda did not inform them that we made a booking reservation. we were given extra bed to accomodate us. got disappointed..
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Beda from Switzerland
Couple
Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good location close to shopping and nightlife
Central location, fast checkout, Internet
Suites have different quality regarding size of room, size of bed, size of TV and availability of refrigerator. You can get a bad room for the same price with people telling you it is still a suite, even there is no king size bed, etc.
Reviewed April 24, 2014

KOK from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
average...nothing special.
nothing
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Cleo from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Accessible, friendly staff and affordable stay
Centrally located, affordable, fast service
I was satisfied with what I pay on my hotel stay. Friendly staff and very accomodating.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

Beda from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
fair price
Central location, fair price, friendly staff
Central location close to shopping and nightlife, fair price, friendly staff
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Beda from Switzerland
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Centrally located, fair price
Central location, fair price, friendly staff
Central location near shopping and nightlife, fair price, friendly staff
Reviewed March 22, 2014

MEDELYN from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
we enjoyed our stay there, close to d mall
friendly staff, close to almost everything
close to restaurants(larsian-famous filipino bbq place)malls, nightlife, and hospital...etc
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Jonelle from Australia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
ok
Bars night life
ok bed was bad no windows no hot water toilet not working well
Reviewed March 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: