Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 746 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 4.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.2
Sort by

Daniel from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
The Hotel rooms are small but the staff helpfulnes
Staff, Shooping across the street, night life all over the are in walking distance
Great the staff make u feel safe and like u r family
Reviewed February 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

craig from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Smallest room I ever stayed in.
Location was ok, staff were nice, hotel was safe
Tiny room, maybe 2 feet space on 2 sides of bed. Hot water rarely worked, internet was hit and miss. No windows, No smoking room. Lights were so dim in room I couldnt read. Have stayed at more comfortable short-time rooms.
Reviewed February 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

KOON from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
best location for nightlife seeker
location, staff,
Hot water in my room not working. WiFi in room not always working. However great location. May choose this hotel again
Reviewed February 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Value For Money. Centrally Located.
Value For Money. Centrally Located. Near Public Transport.
Value For Money. Centrally Located. Near Public Transport. Across a Mall. Center of the city. Great restos and bars at walking distance.
Reviewed February 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sharlowe from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
simple overnight stay, small rooms
central location, clean, internet
othing great, just for an overnight sleep, very simple and small room, no windows,ref, thin blankets..quite clean, no hot shower, noisy at times, good internet connection
Reviewed February 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ROQUE from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
Budget Backpacker Hotel
centrally located, next to a mall, good restaurants in the area
I only stayed for a night and it was good for that. not recommended for longer stays because the room had no windows. You will have to buy and bring everything, i mean EVERYTHING...from small food to drinking water..or be sure your provisions are complete before you book here as the nearest store in a pharmacy across the street.
Reviewed January 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Andre from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
nice
accessible, accommodating staff, near nightlife area
good but the aircon is not strong well. I need to transfer room. And, the inclusive breakfast was the worst I ever had. Need to improve on that breakfast menu!
Reviewed January 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

se from South Korea
Solo traveler
Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
clean and nice rooms. friendly staff.
staff was friendly.rooms were comfortable.nicely located.
Reviewed January 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

WILLIAM from United States
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
Great Budget Hotel in a Great Location :)
Location, Location, Location!
The rooms are small, but comfortable... Highly recommend Gran Prix Cebu, if you're on a shoestring budget :)
Reviewed December 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ROQUE from Philippines
Solo traveler
Suite Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
centrally located econotel
attentive staff, comfortable bed, fast internet
i cannot count the number of times i stayed in this hotel but every time has always been pleasant to me and i will recommend this to my friends.
Reviewed December 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: