Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 746 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 4.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.2
Sort by

jumar from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
easy access to public transportation
location, shopping mall, nigt life!!
Supposed to be a good time to stay in this place because I book superior room but the problem is the check in time is almost end of the day 2:pm thats why I end up to down grade standard room and they told me it's gonna be available by 11:am. after all they don't even give me a discount or anything to comfort.. About the standard room, to small just enough space to walk into the bathroom and enough space to go out the room. Also the bed it would wake me up every time I move to noise sound like it's over used. During my check out time I have to give more extra time cause I have to wait for some to check my room damage etc before they let me go, but it take a while look like they only have one person to check rooms for some people check out at the same time. I almost ddn't make my flight.. If you wish to stay this place wish you good luck!
Reviewed August 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Charleston from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good
Friendly staff, Good location
Good... the hotel is centrally located... the hotel staff are very friendly and accommodating.. the price is reasonable...
Reviewed August 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Francis from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Expect the basic and only the basic.
location, location, location
Couples should stay away from this hotel. It is for budget solo travellers only. Bare amenities, poor breakfast. On the first night, as the hotel shares the building with other offices, there was drilling till 2am making it very hard to sleep. The rooms have no amenities at all. The shower is old. The bed is hard.
Reviewed July 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

nenad from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Great location for night life
Location,front desk,staff
Located steps away from mango ave ,Robinson is close by ,Ayala mall is like 10 min with taxi ,or you can walk ,room have no windows and it's small,there was problem with toilet but front desk quickly fix it
Reviewed July 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

nenad from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Great front desk staff
Close to night life,clean,affordable
Hotel is close to transportation ,night life is walking distance,room is small but cosy
Reviewed July 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

oliver from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
Comfortable, clean
Location, transport services
The room was nice but the air conditioning was broken and made the room soo cold. The shower was also temperamental as the power to the shower kept coming and going, which meant you never got a hot shower.
Reviewed July 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Miguel from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good and value-for-money
staff, cheap rates, free breakfast
It was okay. I wasn't really happy with the room feel but overall it was just okay. Nothing particularly bad.
Reviewed July 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Gaius from Singapore
Couple
Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Really very near to entertaiment centres.
Near nightlife, shopping and mall
Stayed in a suite, but the room looked more like a deluxe room. They should provide hangars to hang clothes. Overall its ok.
Reviewed July 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Edilberto from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2012
Reasonably priced.
Location, affordability, accessibility.
A reasonably-priced good hotel for the budget conscious, one has to be prepared to stay in smaller than usual rooms.
Reviewed July 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Vlad from Romania
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in February 2013
Sleezy hotel in a bad part of town
The staff was ok
Reviewed July 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: