Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 749 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 4.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.2
Sort by

Roberto from Italy
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
don't
they show rooms beautiful...with breakfast....and no breakfast,room very small without nothing,not a chair,not something to hanging your clothes a place for backpackers with price of hotel....good luck for new costumers
Reviewed January 31, 2016

reynaldo from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
3star
location
cool
Reviewed January 25, 2016

MOHAMMED from Saudi Arabia
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
My favorite
Location, Price and staff
My favourite
Reviewed January 24, 2016

MOHAMMED from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
best location ever
price, location and staff
My favorite stay
Reviewed January 24, 2016

SHIELA from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Our stay was not that good! I got a creepy feeling
The room is small, the ceiling is so low & we don't like the ambiance
We don't find the room amusing because we felt creepy on the room. Given that the building is quite old but still the environment itself is not good. On the first day itself, I told my husband that we just transfer to other hotel but since we already paid it in full so we stayed in the hotel. But overall, we don't like the ambiance.
Reviewed January 20, 2016

Roseminda from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Family Suite Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
no comment
Location
Nice and looking forward to stay at this hotel soon.
Reviewed January 10, 2016

EUGENE from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Not Worth the Stay
Accessibility, Near Shopping Mall
I am surprised that the room was very small. They do not have closet or dresser. They only have a small bedside side table. Very small that it would only hold the lampshade, bible and telephone. You cannot anymore place personal belongings. To my dismay, there were crawling small cockroaches on the floor and in the shower area. What really bothered me was since my bags and other personal things were on the floor, those cockroaches may enter my bags and other belongings. A day after my stay at GranPrix i noticed that i have cockroach bites in my legs that up to this time its still red and itchy.
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Ronald from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
No phones in room on 4th floor
location location cold air con
Ok it is my go to place but They have no phones on the 4th floor no ref in rooms and just ask and they will clean room but wont if you don't ask the air con is one of the coldest in Cebu
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Kevin from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Not clean
Location
Not great
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Kevin from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Rooms not clean, noisy staff
Location. Reception nice staff
Over priced, small room
Reviewed December 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: