Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 746 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 4.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.2
Sort by

MOHAMMED from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 8 nights in June 2016
Good location in Mango
Nice price comparing to the location. The staff are awesome
Reviewed July 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sean from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
sad
only wifi in the hot lobby on plastic chairs even though there are connections visible they dont work. bad phone signal inside building. killed 5 different types of bugs in the first 10 minutes in the room and more small bugs were constantly hopping around. A/C is very loud, sounds like it is about to blow up at all times. Using the same shower head from when the building was first constructed.
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Near Major Hospitals
Good for short stay and provides basic facilities. Relatively clean bath room and nice room considering the cost. It is near major hospitals and we stayed during short stay in the city for medical checked up in the nearby hospital. It's also near the Crown Regency Hotel known for it's Sky Adventure.
Reviewed July 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeroen from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
horrible
The place is really run down. everything was broken in the room, also the elevator so i had to walk with all my luggage 4 floors .. i have booked for 2 nights but i left the next day that how terrible it was there.. this was the worse hotel i have ever stayed..
Reviewed July 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Emily from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
will not recommend
dingy smelly lobby
Reviewed June 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

RACHEL from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
poor customer service.
there's no towels inside the room and it took us many times to have it.
Reviewed June 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ugo from Italy
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Noisy, dirty and beginner staff
Omce arrived I got a room that had: broken shower, broken AC and later on all the electricity went off. I got changed room in another one with a noisy but working AC. I have been there 6 years ago and it wasn't so bad but seems like affer that no maintenance has been made and the hotel is managed by teenagers. Corridors are very noisy with other room with the door open playing laud music. My last stay in this hotel.
Reviewed May 27, 2016
2 travelers found this review helpful. Did you?

Regine from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Awful.
whats in the pictures are not true. Been transferred from one room to another cause stuffs like aircondition, faucets, doors to even bed are dysfunctional. this hotel got lots of problems. had a stressful stay!
Reviewed May 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Adequate but excellent staff
For a backpacker, the location is at its advantage. I have no complains with the service but the price of it is not to be desired. Amazing wifi reception but the room is quite small. Overall I'm quite happy with my choice.
Reviewed May 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Not recommended for families
A-Ok for solo travellers but do no expect too much. You get what you pay for they say. But for the price of this booking, you could get a better deal and accomodation.
Reviewed May 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: