Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 749 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 4.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.2
Sort by

Olena from Ukraine
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Acceptable but need rennovating
It's acceptable in general. Rooms are ok, but quite small and definitely require renovating. Breakfast is horrible (a little bit of rice and small piece of omelette), we even didn't go for it on the 2nd day although we paid for it. Internet and aircon were good. Conclusion: small basic room just to sleep. May be it's possible to find something better for this money. And don't book breakfast :)
Reviewed July 13, 2016

MOHAMMED from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Best location in Cebu
You will enjoy the nightlife and the spa in the 2nd flr
Reviewed July 09, 2016

MOHAMMED from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 8 nights in June 2016
Good location in Mango
Nice price comparing to the location. The staff are awesome
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Sean from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
sad
only wifi in the hot lobby on plastic chairs even though there are connections visible they dont work. bad phone signal inside building. killed 5 different types of bugs in the first 10 minutes in the room and more small bugs were constantly hopping around. A/C is very loud, sounds like it is about to blow up at all times. Using the same shower head from when the building was first constructed.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Mark from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Near Major Hospitals
Good for short stay and provides basic facilities. Relatively clean bath room and nice room considering the cost. It is near major hospitals and we stayed during short stay in the city for medical checked up in the nearby hospital. It's also near the Crown Regency Hotel known for it's Sky Adventure.
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Jeroen from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
horrible
The place is really run down. everything was broken in the room, also the elevator so i had to walk with all my luggage 4 floors .. i have booked for 2 nights but i left the next day that how terrible it was there.. this was the worse hotel i have ever stayed..
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Emily from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
will not recommend
dingy smelly lobby
Reviewed June 10, 2016

RACHEL from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
poor customer service.
there's no towels inside the room and it took us many times to have it.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Ugo from Italy
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Noisy, dirty and beginner staff
Omce arrived I got a room that had: broken shower, broken AC and later on all the electricity went off. I got changed room in another one with a noisy but working AC. I have been there 6 years ago and it wasn't so bad but seems like affer that no maintenance has been made and the hotel is managed by teenagers. Corridors are very noisy with other room with the door open playing laud music. My last stay in this hotel.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Regine from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Awful.
whats in the pictures are not true. Been transferred from one room to another cause stuffs like aircondition, faucets, doors to even bed are dysfunctional. this hotel got lots of problems. had a stressful stay!
Reviewed May 22, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: