Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1443 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

jeffrey from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Excellent Hotel
Clean Room, Location, Very Comfortable
Excellent Hotel. THe only place I will stay in Cebu City.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Gloria from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Okay but nothing extraordinary
clean, staff, accomadations
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Wei from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Nice hotel, friendly staff
Clean, nice staff and location
Overall, nice stay in this hotel. Room was clean, nice and fully equipped. Breakfast was good, food is okay in the cafe. Their staff were very friendly. The only minus point was, my iPhone was unable to connect their wifi login system from the room. But it's okay when I login as guest in the cafe. Strange thing!
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Frederick from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
NICE STAY - misleading locatino
room size, food quality, location
The room size was big as compared to others, the quality of materials was very good, the breakfast buffet was delicious. Location is quite good although i think its misleading of them to say that they are in the IT PARK. Actually, they are about 1 to 1.2 km away from IT park so you need to either get a taxi or walk, which is quite difficult given the narrow sidewalks and bad weather. All in all im satisfied with my stay and will consider to return here in my next trip.
Reviewed September 15, 2015

singh from Singapore
Families with young children
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
nice
service food location
It was ok. but Hotel itself is a bit small. Lobby is extremely small as well unlike other 4 star hotels like waterfront lahug which cost the same rate
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Ralph from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 9 nights in August 2015
Not Great
I don't have anything good to say about my stay here.
I would not recommend this goyel to anyone, nor would I stay here again.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Lee from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
great hotel
breakfast/ bathroom/ kindly
good
Reviewed September 03, 2015

Leah from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Fabulous
room,cleanliness,food
awesome
Reviewed September 02, 2015

Michael from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Breakfast: No Good
Its 5-star quality, accessibility, and fine service.
Except for the breakfast, stay was great. Room and CR were like that of a 5-star hotel such as Shangri-la. It is a bit far from the city center but it does not really impact the overall experience.
Reviewed September 01, 2015

GOLDA from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Harolds experience
Efficient and accommodating staff, cleanliness, value for money
Very nice. My first time.
Reviewed August 29, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: