Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1441 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Mary from Philippines
Couple
Suite
Stayed one night in August 2015
Restful stay
Friendly staff, great hospitality and good location
Restful and pleasant!
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Andrew from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Recommended
bed, location, service
excellent. I'll definitely stay here in the future.
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Michael from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Weekend break
Clean, comfortable rooms, nice rooftop bar and very friendly staff
The hotel met all of my expectations for a short visit to Cebu City heritage sites
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Jonalyn from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
efficient staff, good location, clean and big room
efficient staff from the moment you checked in. clean, big rooms. i love their bed and pillows. very comfortable. breakfast food is good as they have a variety of choices different every day.
smooth and no hassle. it is located near ayala mall so i found that a plus. staff are courteous and efficient all the way. bfast food variety is acceptable. as they have a variety of choices different everyday. very helpful staff especially in taking care of my needs. will definitely go back here again.
Reviewed August 07, 2015

ANDREW from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Cannot Complain
Location, Staff, Breakfast
Non-fuss affordable place to stay. Good location near the heart of Cebu but not really that noisy. Room is ok in size and clean, modern, air con works well. Cannot fault this place. Breakfast is good, everything works! You won't be disappointed!
Reviewed August 05, 2015

Belle from Philippines
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Accessible
Walking distance from UP Cebu
It was great
Reviewed July 25, 2015

jeffrey from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great Hotel
COmfort, Location, Staff
This is one of my favorite hotels. It has a very clean and comfortable room. One of the best beds around. Excellent customer service. Walking distance to Ayala Mall. Numerous restaurants around. You can't go wrong here.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

MINFANG from China
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Valuable hotel
food is good, room is quiet, and big
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Michael from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
BEST STAFF IN THE PHILIPPINES
STAFF,BREAKFAST & GOOD LOCATION
This the second time at Harolds and it will be my choice in future visits to Cebu.
Reviewed July 18, 2015

michael from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
the best hotel in cebu
the staff were superb faultless and the room was clean and comfortable.the food and breakfast was very good.once again the staff were fantastic brilliant
Brilliant. No faults at all. The hotel is really first class and very well run.I stay in hotels a lot but this hotel is really superb.a gem of a hotel its realy a five star.one of the best I have stayed in all over the Philippines.as I say the staff were unbelievable in every aspect.they treat you like royalty.
Reviewed July 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: