Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1442 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Emmanouelle from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Ticks off all my boxes
1) room size, view and bed - get the deluxe room. 2) clean 3) location
As title. Loved it here. I recommend the deluxe room. Big room size. Go to the roof deck at night for a nice end to a busy day. Overlooking City lights and a decent place to chill.
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Louis from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
An average hotel with a stolen logo
The amusing logo, location and price
We had an issue with the room at check-in... it smelled of fuel and required us to make a change. The food is adequate, but nothing special. The location is good and the service is decent.
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Emmanouelle from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
1) near Ayala mall 2) clean
1) as title 2) good service & comfy room --3) bfast not so good
It was sinulog and the festivities was on the air. The hotel was clean and room comfy. The breakfast was standard. But the roof deck was nice at night. Overlooking the city with a show that night.
Reviewed January 18, 2015

Norliza from United States
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Recommend
Friendly staffs, good breakfast buffet, prompt service
Very good, staff always greets you with a smile!
Reviewed January 17, 2015

neal from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
A Great Stay
the hotel is clean, the staff is great, and the fron't office (Jean) is great and and her main concern is keeping custombers happy
Our (wife and me) stay is always outstanding, thank the people at Harolds for always making our stay a pleasant one
Reviewed January 17, 2015

jun from Philippines
Couples
Suite
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great Hotel At the heart of the City
Staff service, location, price
Reviewed January 13, 2015

loren from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
pleasant
clean,quite and comfortable
Nice and comfy but the elevator is not that big to accommodate to PWD at the same time.
Reviewed January 12, 2015

jun from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great Hotel and Friendly Staff
Very Attentive Staff, Clean, Great Location, and Good food.
Location is great. Staff is friendly and accommodating. Food is delicious (at least I have tasted the breakfast) Room is clean and spacious ................. I couldn't ask for more... Really a great value for money.
Reviewed January 11, 2015

Aileen from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Family short trip
business center, clean, accommodating employees
I feel that for a Cebu hotel, it is costly and the room is quite small for a family of four. We had a superior room.
Reviewed January 11, 2015

Katherine from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
A quaint hotel
Staff very pleasant; food very good; roofdeck restaurant very nice
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Clean and the bed is comfortsble with goid down pillows. Towels look sparkling white. I highly recommend this hotel. Agoda price lower than if I booked directly to the hotel.
Reviewed January 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: