Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1441 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Kazuki from Japan
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
comfortable
The room is very clean, staff and food are good.
It was enjoyable stay.
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Karl from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in December 2014
Good stay
in room dining, tv channels, daily clean
It as a good stay. The wifi isn't very good though but it was nice and quiet and the staff were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed January 02, 2015

Elaine from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Best stay
Location - near the city esp to Ayala mall, staff- very helpful and accomodating, room - very clean and comfortable
Reviewed January 01, 2015

HONORIZA from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Holidays in Harolds
bed, location, and friendly staff
Our stay in the hotel was great! We celebrated Christmas in Harolds and it was fun.
Reviewed January 01, 2015

raymundo from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
clean n comfortable
room clean service
nice
Reviewed December 29, 2014

KOH from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
over price
roof bar and aircon
nothing much to shout for this hotel. far from mall and street food. only good is the roof bar with live band.. sometime with Deejay
Reviewed December 26, 2014

KOH from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
clean room
roof top bar , beside street massage
nothing great as location is far from mall. only the roof bar is cool in the evening if they have live band
Reviewed December 26, 2014

Graham from United Kingdom
Couples
Suite
Stayed one night in December 2014
Harolds Suite
Nice Suite room. Staff politeness. Nice Foods.
Excellent. This time round we stayed in the Harold's Suite room and we were pleasantly surprised with the good level of standard of the room with nice complimentaries and very spacious bathroom facilities. The room was very clean and we had a good relaxation. The room was well appointed with its own dining and lounge areas, and a decent TV in each of the two main rooms. We ordered a 5 meal selection from the room service menu and we enjoyed the level of standard of the food also. We did find the dining table was a bit small to accommodate more than 2 dining with drinks, and taking in mind we invited family up for dinner - it was a little bit awkward for two persons to eat on the couch separately. Apart from that we did have to wait a while for someone to come up to retrieve the dishes afterwards. That's the only errors - Everything else was lovely. Breakfast was very delicious and our stay here was enjoyable. We are happy with our souvenir Harold's cups and we are already planning to return here next trip. 4.8 out of 5.
Reviewed December 24, 2014

Graham from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Very Nice Hotel. Good Staff Performance.
Staff. Beautiful Rooms. Good Buffet Breakfast.
Excellent. This time round we stayed in the Deluxe room and we were very happy with the standard of the room with nice complimentaries and good bathroom facilities. The room was very clean and we had a good sleep. The staff at reception were very polite and welcoming, and the staff at breakfast were attentive. Breakfast was very delicious and the Omelette chef was very good. The Breakfast manageress gets a 5/5 because she was kind enough to personally arrange and fetch an alternate for me as I am allergic to Garlic. This was really appreciated and we are already planning to return here next trip.
Reviewed December 24, 2014

Nigel from New Zealand
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Enjoyed our stay
Friendly staff, good food and great fooftop bar
Our stay was fantastic. Everything was great, staff kind and welcoming always. Will stay again
Reviewed December 24, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: