Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1443 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

MATTHEW from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
PERFECT STAY
ROOM COMFORT, GOOD LOCATION AND FABULOUS
PERFECT
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Ronna from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Clean and comfy Hotel with the nicest people
Accomodation, staff
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Ma from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Very reasonable!
The buffet was surprsingly cheap but good and adequate. The room was clean and beddings and pillows great!
Very good! I would definitely stay there again in my next trip to Cebu!
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Dewei from China
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
very good hotel
clean cool goodservice
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Grace from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Great Value for Money
Food, Service, Staff
No complaints at all. All my special request was granted.
Reviewed November 22, 2014

Edward from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in November 2014
Cebu Holiday
Location, Friendly Staff ,Good Food
Very Pleasant, Paid for and expected a room with balcony.However told none were available. Room provided was O.K.and we were moved to a quieter room at back of hotel at our request. Would recomend to friends.
Reviewed November 20, 2014

joel from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
excellent stay except dining exhaust system too ba
Not too pricey, execellent service and courteous staff, good location
Almost Perfect except exhaust system in dining area too poor and food choices not much , but overall almost perfect
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Korina from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
great location, clean hotel
location, cleanliness, comfort
My stay was awesome. Easy check in. Not a lot of headache from the front desk.
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Anna from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Nice pick
Location, Room, Staff
Great
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Fouad from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
it is good value for the money
location - Service - comfort
Food can be improved, especially the juices. Staff was kind enough to offer me a latte at no extra charge. Carpet in the room would require cleaning soon.... Rest in fine.
Reviewed November 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: