Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1443 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Qiau from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Good stay but breakfast is so so...
clean room, friendly staff, good location
good stay but i am not satisfy with the breakfast.
Reviewed September 28, 2014

Mel from Canada
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
great hotel, great price
close to Ayala, comfy bed, clean room
stayed 5 nights, was good , no problems
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Danny from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Great Stay !
Big clean room , comfortable bed & clean toilet with complete toiletries
It was great. If have stayed here for the 6th or 7th time. When I am in Cebu, this is where I stay. The rooms are big, & toilet is always clean. I have never experienced any problem staying here. The place is near Ayala Mall. Just a 15 minutes walk. Although its easy to take a taxi right in front of the hotel. Breakfast has limited choices but it's sufficient for me already. Their service is always consistently good. Will definitely stay here again in my future trip.
Reviewed September 24, 2014

PAMELA from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
The service provided was excellent!!
The Staffs, Location, Cleanliness
Stay at Harolds hotel was great though it wasn't the room asked but they took the initiative to change it the next day itself. The staffs were excellent and you can ask their advice to wherever you want to go. ROom was clean and big and central location. But sadly only disadvantage was no pool..
Reviewed September 24, 2014

neal from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
a great stay
staff, rooms, and front desk staff
my stay was great, staff was outstanding and the main office staff(Jean) was great as always, everything was ready when we checked in, just an outstanding job by everyone.
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Alicia from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Stay in this hotel for 1 week
huge toilet, nice bathtub, friendly staffs
Overall satisfy. Wifi is strong and they gave me 2 passwords so that I can use for my ipad and laptop.
Reviewed September 23, 2014

neal from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
an outstanding stay
Room, Service and the management (Jean)
My stay at Harolds was outstanding as always, Staff, front desk staff, RD staff were outstanding and Jean from front office was great as always great Customer Service she has.
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Kerry from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
September stay
Location location locatio
Not good the room not available on arrival. Food cold and almost none left, pickles were fermented .
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Carla from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
clean rooms, helpful staff
clean rooms, helpful staff, value for money
It was reallypleasant. walking distance to a good pizza place
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Ray from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Comfy beds
Rooftop bar, beds, and beds
Reviewed September 16, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: