Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1442 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Hans from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
No swimming pool...
The only disappointment I had, was no swimming pool. I did not know in the first place. I should have been more careful when booking. And there is no restaurant nearby except a pizza place. There is a courtesy bus going to Ayala Centre but not anything within walking distance except the pizza place.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Fook from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Business trip
Breakfast wasn't that good where mostly they serve only local food. Nearby apart fro massage, nothing much.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

jeffrey from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
One of my favorite hotels
I love this hotel. Excellent rooms. The breakfast buffet is very good. The service is perfect. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. I will stay nowhere else in Cebu except Harolds!
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Michael from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great hotel
Good value
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Ramon from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Staff is extraordinarily warm, helpful & courteous.
Service is great, always ready & friendly. The cafe staff were the best specially Aaron who always served fast & w a smile.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Diana from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great
Clean, friendly staff. My additional request were not granted. but over all our stay was great
Reviewed July 17, 2016

dennis from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
exceptional hotel
from the moment you arrive here you are treated as a guest not just a customer..a very nice hotel
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Kristinn from Philippines
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great Hotel
Our stay was excellent! Staff were very accommodating from the time we arrived until our check out day! Breakfast spread was good too. They have complimentary bacon and dried fish apart from the breakfast menu. Hotel is 10 minute walk to the famous "House of Lechon" and 15-20minute walk to Ayala Mall. You may opt to take a cab of Jeepney as well. Overall, we had a great time staying at Harold's Hotel. Highly Recommended!!!!
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Halsey from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
view from the top
accommodating staff. clean big rooms. near the airport.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Abdul from Singapore
Business traveler
Premier Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice and clean room and friendly staffs.
I book the room with a terrace and it's very big and good.
Reviewed July 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: