Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1440 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Jennifer from United States
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Satisfied
Staff were very pleasant and courteous. Great food, nice place.
It was a pleasant stay. I just was not happy that I always ran out of toilet paper. There was no Kleenex tissues provided. Otherwise, my kids and I were very satisfied. We were always greeted with a warm smile. I would highly recommend this place.
Reviewed July 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ralph from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Feel at home
Good and reasonably priced
Reviewed July 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dale from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
very comfortable stay
large bed and room, great staff, small gym
Extremely comfortable stay, friendly and attentive staff, large comfortable bed and room. Hotel offers a buffet which is good but not spectacular, a small gym which is enough to get a workout done (weights and treadmills). There is a Thai spa right next door with quality massage and reflexology with very cheap rates
Reviewed July 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

fernell from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2013
FANTASTIC
GOOD STAFF
VERY GOOD , STAFF WAS VERY NICE
Reviewed July 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Stanley from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Another wonderful stay!
Comfort, room features, location
The main reason why I keep coming back to this hotel because of the comfort and quality without having to break my wallet. The bed is clean and comfortable, bathroom comes with a great shower and bath and the housekeeping features are clean. Will definitely go back to Harold's again.
Reviewed July 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Blesilda from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Comfortable and relaxing
SPA, food, guest rooms
Enjoyable, comfortable and relaxing. Food are reasonably priced.
Reviewed July 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

John from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
Excellent would come again
Breakfast,air con,comfort.
Reviewed July 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Blesilda from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Relaxing and fun
Freindly service, reasonable price, good food
Memorable. I will surely come back.
Reviewed July 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Hotel which I like
good hotel, friendly staffs n great breakfast
Comfortable hotel
Reviewed July 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

jeffrey from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Still a very nice hotel.
Good location, nice staff, comfortable room
This is my third stay at Harolds Hotel. It is a very comfortable hotel, that is clean and well kept, with a friendly staff and some of the best beds around.
Reviewed July 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: