Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1440 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

love from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
Nice , clean, relaxing and centrally located
Centrally located, large room and delicious breakfast.
Reviewed February 01, 2014

neal from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
My stay was great coming back
location to the malls, the staff and the management
my stay is always great I love staying at this hotel, I highly recommend this hotel
Reviewed February 01, 2014

steven from Uzbekistan
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
nice stay in a clean hotel
location, relaxing and affordable
stay was very pleaseant and all staff was very helpful. breakfast was very nice with plenty of choices
Reviewed January 17, 2014

steven from Uzbekistan
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
nice clean quiet hotel
location, quiet, comfortable
my stay was enjoyable and staff was very friendly with all requests.
Reviewed January 16, 2014

Jan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
convenient, comfortable n nice
great room, good stay n fast staff
Pleasant stay with good room, nice food n very helpful staff.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Jan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
comfortable, nice & convenient
great staff, good room & good breakfast
Very pleasant stay with gym, nice nice breakfast & efficient staffs.
Reviewed January 08, 2014

Landon from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
Great
Location. Breakfast. Staff
Good. Wifi was quite slow. But hotel was great. Tv went out but cable guys were on it the next day. Clean rooms. Good mini bar. Good ac. Nice tv. Nice bathroom
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Anna from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
pleasant stay
good food, clean room, free wifi anywhere in the hotel
hubby had high compliments to the pasta chef during our dinner. breakfast was good for the price. the rooms are nice and clean.
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Li from China
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in September 2013
good
value for money
Clean, good location, professional management; value for money
Reviewed January 06, 2014

Li from China
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in October 2013
clean, comfortable
clean
Clean, comfortable, value for money; good location
Reviewed January 06, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: