Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1443 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

PRECIOSO from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
very nice
tttttttyy hank you so much very nie
veruyyyyyyyyyyyuuuuuuuuuuyyyyy niceeeeeeeeweeeeeeeeeweeeeeee hooooooooootttttttttttteeeeeeeellllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll goood serrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrviceeeeee
Reviewed September 04, 2013

maja from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
great value for money
food, spacious and clean rooms and fast wifi
i like that there's complimentary drinks upon arrival and during reservation. it was a secured place as you will not be able to go to any floors unless you're booked and have a key. the room is clean, beautiful and i love the bathtub and the entire bathroom. the bed was absolutely comfy and relaxing.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Rodney from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Return Guest
Value for money if you get a good deal on Agoda
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Pavel from Israel
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Was nice, I'm my 3rd time there
big room, comfortable bed, nice roof bar
It was pretty good. Nice room, amazing night roof bar, friendly staff. A bit poor breakfast, and slow internet
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Florencia from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Our stay was excellent except for the breakfast.
big rooms, good price and clean
It was very good. We were upgraded to the suite room may be because when we check in our room was not ready yet. It was 3 pm. But the room was excellent! My husband and I liked it.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Richard from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Great place to Stay in Cebu!
Location, food, large clean rooms
I liked this hotel! It was my first time to Cebu, and the hotel staff were helpful and friendly. I enjoyed the breakfast buffet, with fast wi-fi service in the dining area and lobby. Free wi-fi is available in rooms, but (at least in my room) it was slow. Often I sat in the lobby, to use the wi-fi. Other than that, a good place to stay!
Reviewed August 23, 2013

albert from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
good business hotel
good value, great staff and good location
great for business travel. they have a nice rooftop bar with a good view of the city.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Richard from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Comfortable Stay
Very close to Ayala Center
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Christopher from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
comfortable and quiet stay
clean, good staff, nice room
Good stay here. Stayed 4 nights to see Cebu. Centrally located and near Ayala shopping. Good food and room service was fast. Clean room and nice bathroom. Only problem is wifi Internet is not very good and sometimes did not work at all. Had to use hard line/cable for my laptop to get decent Internet service.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Earl from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Relaxing
Cleanliness, comfortable room, friendly
Reviewed August 13, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: