Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1442 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Li from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Clean and good hotel
Hotel is clean and will stay again when go to Cebu
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Pablo from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
1 night stay
Hotel was great and clean and accessible to public transpo.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Donald from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good 3 Star Hotel
I often stay here when visiting Cebu.
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Donald from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good 3 Star Hotel
It is a pity they don't open their Roof Deck Restaurant during the daytime. Buffets are generally good value. I often like to stay here when in Cebu.
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Celine from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
execellent choice
good food,staff and facilities.i will be back for sure
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Bianca from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
No hot water
I was there for 1 night and had an extremely early flight in the morning. I wanted to take a shower after traveling and found no hot water. I phoned the front desk and was told the heat pump to my room needed to be fixed and it would take several hours. It was already early evening so I was left with a lukewarm shower. They didn't offer to change my room or compensate me.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

SHINYU from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
hotel a bit old but overall nice
bathroom watertub is old and weak, the breakfast is so so with extra pay
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Victor from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nice place to stay
My wife and 12 year old stayed here while we were in Cebu. The hotel is very clean and quiet with a very nice restaurant on the roof. There was some confusion in the morning with our room service but it was quickly resolved. We will stay here again next time we are in Cebu.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Paul-Alexis from France
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
ONE OF THE WORST HOTELS IN THE WORLD !!!...
This Hotel is very DIRTY, Smelly and UNhealthy (mainly the Water, the BEd and the AIRcon). NOISY. And Ugly ! LAUNDRY was a Disaister coz Damaging the Clothes ! The FITness is too Small, Hot and not well-EQuipped ! And the Food is only LOCAL one ! So it's definitly NOT an Hotel for Foreigners ! So AVOID it ! And try to find ANOTHER one but it WON't b Easy coz in Cebu the OFFER for Tourists is very POOR ! ...
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Irene from Philippines
Group
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great!!!
awesome staff...polite friendly and helpful. Hotel is super clean.
Reviewed March 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: