Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1442 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

DANIEL from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Fantastic hotel. The staff was excellent and helpful in every way, the room was very clean with an
HIghly recommend this hotel. First class!
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Necodovelle from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Fantastic hotel
Bed was so comfortable. The room was very spacious, bathroom clean.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Les from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Staff Excellent. Management very good. Made everyone welcome. Breakfast Excellent. Dining Facilities Excellent. Security very good. Wonderful Experience
Reviewed August 24, 2016

Kristina from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
very accomodating, friendly staff. they provide service and well trained staff.
worth value for money, not too pricey good place to stay for tourist people.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Peter from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Top notch customer service
Not far from Ayala, took advantage of the free daily shuttle, great customer service. Aaron in the restaurant was always greeting us with a friendly smile and always so courteous and helpful.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Rodolfo from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great staff.
Staff is very helpful asking directions where to go in Cebu. Minimal selection for breakfast buffet.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

jeffrey from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
One of the Nicest Hotels I've Stayed In
Harold's is truly my favorite hotel anywhere. The people are very friendly and accommodating. What they lack in frills they make up in excellent service. I will continue to stay there until they give me a reason not to, which I do not expect anytime soon.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Mahendran from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Totally Satisfied Stay
First of all, let me start by saying a Big Thank You to all the staffs at Harolds Hotel. They were simply very courteous, attentive and helpful. Rooms were spacious and clean with nice amenities also with iron and board. Housekeeping response fast if u request for replenishing within 5 minutes. Fast Internet and no breakdown...awesome. Breakfast was really good. The rooftop bar and restaurant with live band was awesome indeed. The buffet dinner at the coffee house is as good too, so u have a choice to either dine at the coffee house or at the roofbar. Will definitely stay at Harolds for my future trips to Cebu. Superb stay for me.
Reviewed August 06, 2016

roger from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Fantastic Hotel
The best place to stay a true 4 star hotel. We look forward to our return. Thank you everyone there !
Reviewed August 04, 2016

christine from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Very satisfied with the room
I took superior room but the front desk was kind enough to upgrade us to a deluxe room. I'm very satisfied with my stay at Harold's hotel. Will visit this hotel again.
Reviewed August 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: