Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1671 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Joshua from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe No View
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Review ratings is misleading
Good Location
Pros: good location, staff are friendly the usual service. Cons: Room is old and not maintained well. No fridge. Aircon malfunction the first night. Swimming pool is dirty, outsiders also use the pool. The online ratings are high which is very misleading to the real situation in the hotel.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

scott from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe No View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Awful
My stay was Awful. There was a missing door in the shower, resulted in flooding of the bath room, the AC unit leaked all nite, resulted in the floor being flooded, almost hurt myself. Management never seemed to be there, which may explain the condition of the place. Staff was friendly. House keeping decided to station themselves out side my room each morning waking me up being very loud but never seemed to lear the next day. There are better hotels around.. I was given a complimentary nite for my trouble but was glad to leave. out of 10 a 3
Reviewed January 01, 2016

John from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Dreadful restaurant
Location pool gym
I wouldn't stay here again
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Jason from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe No View
Stayed one night in December 2015
value for money and good service
value for money, good service and clean
Nice stay.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Katrina from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe No View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Very good
Location, value for money, staff
It was peaceful. :-)
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Radoslav from Slovakia
Groups
Deluxe No View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location, nice pool
pool, location, staff
Located near from everything needed in Cebu City. Very nice staff and big pool good for swimming. I can fully recommend :)
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Garrod from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe No View
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good Value Budget hotel
Pool, Large Bed, Free Internet
I always stay in this hotel in Cebu it is good value and has a large pool. The restaurant and food is not so good so we tend not to eat here. Staff are pleasant and friendly. However there are a few areas that need attention. Bad smells from the shower drains and black mould inside the shower on the seal and grouting. Would like to see a kettle in the room.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

ike from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe No View
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Love the place ,quite,big room,lots of parking spa
Hospitable staff, good facility, reasonable price
I had a quite good experience during my stay...
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Robin from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe No View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Very bad service
We were booked for three nights at a deluxe room, but due to its unavailability (maybe due to overbooking), we had a free upgrade to the premier room. On our second day, the hotel staff were already bugging us to leave the premiere room and that they would transfer us to the deluxe room. They really still insisted on transferring us to the deluxe room. In other hotels, once you get upgraded, they don't take it back anymore. In this hotel, they really never stopped bugging us to leave the premiere room and asked us to transfer to the deluxe room. The doorman and the security guard were always not in their designated areas. Clients would have to open the door by themselves. Most of the time, you see the doorman and the bellboys just sitting idly or sleeping on the lobby chairs. Even if a guest arrives, they would not bother helping the guest or even stand up to welcome the guest. The hotel is fine and priced reasonably, BUT THE SERVICE IS REALLY REALLY REALLY BAD.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Democrito from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in December 2015
Comfortable Stay!
The staff are so friendly that they greet you with a smile. The rooms are big and You can simply cool down in their pool though small but suits the purpose.
It was the first time to stay at this hotel and I was simply impressed with the hotel specially the distance from the business district which is so much accessible.
Reviewed December 09, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: