Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1672 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Yunosuke from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
i was satisfied with room condition.
Roon condition, pool, staffs
It was great staying with my girlfriend. I could see beautiful view of pool and enjoy swimming. Room condition was also good.
Reviewed November 24, 2015

cherene from Philippines
Groups
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
holiday spa
comfortable,clean,accomodating staff
awesome
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Donald from Canada
Couples
Deluxe No View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good Location
Location. Gym. Pool
Great. Hope they get their equipment replaced at the gym. Pool could be open a little later as well.
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Donald from Canada
Couples
Deluxe No View
Stayed 9 nights in August 2015
Good Location
Gym. Rooms. Staff
Great... but they need to invest into more modern equipment in the gym!
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Donald from Canada
Couples
Deluxe No View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Great Location
Gym. Pool. Location
Good!
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Andrew from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe No View
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Simple, Clean, Affordable, No frills
Price, Location, Gym
It was actually quite uneventful. I'd book myself here again if I wanted a nice simple place to stay in.
Reviewed November 05, 2015

Florabel from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe No View
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Disappointed
Gym
Not good
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Keiji from Japan
Business travelers
Deluxe No View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
The Worst Hotel
Location Price Cleanliness
The location is okay no stores nor restaurants are around it though...The room looks spacious and clean, but I found two big cockroaches. The worst thing of this hotel is the receptionists. One of them showed a very unpleasant face to me when I asked some questions. Horrible..
Reviewed November 01, 2015

Patrick from France
Groups
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Nice hotel
Quiet location, price correct
Good stay. Will be back
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Christian from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe No View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Low restaurant service
Check in, room size, swimming pool
Reviewed October 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: