Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1671 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Gesley from Philippines
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good Room with good amenities
Big Rooms
Very Relaxing
Reviewed April 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

JINGLE from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in April 2014
Nice stay.
Nice and affordable hotel. Clean swimming pool good for the kids.
Reviewed April 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ALEX from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good!
Friendly staff, LO
Reviewed April 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicholas from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe No View
Stayed one night in March 2014
Best value for money in Cebu
Spa, Gym, Pool
Very relaxed
Reviewed April 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephanie from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Fitness Center with a hotel on the side
The pool, fitness center, and mango shakes.
What I appreciated most about this hotel was having a good lap pool to exercise in. The place was family friendly due to children getting swim lessons and the large fitness center they have. If you're looking for a place to exercise this is a good hotel. The room i stayed in had water damage on the wall and mildew in the corners of the shower, but the bed was clean and there were decent TV channels.
Reviewed April 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

storm from South Africa
Groups
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good for rest
Cleanliness and swimming pool
comfort of the small city and a good rest~
Reviewed April 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

peter from Switzerland
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
good hotel with large pool for a good price
Near to Shopping Malls and restaurants, large pool, good breakfast buffet
We enjoyed the friendly staff and the nearby excellent restaurants, which are only a 5 Minute walk away. The pool with its 28 meters lenght, is ideal for those who like to do aktive swimming. To the airport it takes only about 20 minutes by taxy during non peak hours. The small but nice breakfast buffet satisfied us all the 3.
Reviewed April 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

nanette from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
this hotel is conveniently located.
location,gym,staff
The room was clean but they should have bigger pillows.
Reviewed March 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rodel from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in February 2014
Great for Health Buffs
Gym, Spa and big rooms
Reviewed March 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joyreen from Philippines
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
clean room, terrible cust service, loud evenings
clean room
I have been returning to this hotel for the past 4 years. The best thing about this hotel was that it was quiet, so easy to get a cab (company owns the taxi company also), and at the price, the rooms are clean, no bedbugs. Just last year though (as I was told), a bar opened just right beside the hotel, and now we can hear the loud music, and worse, I wake up in the middle of the night hearing some women running and laughing around the hotel. But what really turned me off was that I initially requested through Agoda service that we will check in early (flight arrives at 4:30am). When I arrived at 5am, the customer service said that they rarely check the requests sent through Agoda. In the beginning I was told to pay for the whole day's stay, until we saw a sign that says we only need to pay for half day for early check in. I paid, but then later she said we can only go to our rooms at 6am bec we only paid half the day (that was already 5:15am). I asked if the room was ready, they said yes, but it's just hotel policy to check the guests in at 6am. ;( So there we were, haggard and sleepy, waited for 45mins in the lobby even if the room was ready.
Reviewed March 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: