Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1671 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Darrell from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
The hotel has a nice pool, gym, nice big rooms
The room is nice, pool, and a gym
I always stay at this hotel when i visit cebu, the price is awesome, The rooms big, with nice TV. The hotel is near many nice restaurants, and the staff is very friendly. I also use the gym at the hotel, which is big and nice..
Reviewed February 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

john from Australia
Couple
Deluxe No View
Stayed one night in January 2014
surprise packet,,,,great place
stsff. swimmimg pool, garden
great stay....top place have already recommended it to someone who will visit this month
Reviewed February 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Brad from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good Stay With A Fair Price
Pool, Gym, Staff
No problems at this hotel, staff is accommodating, helpful and pleasant. Basic rooms but very well kept, and the use of the Pool is great... you have to pay for the gym use but its fair and worth it. Easy walking distance to eating and entertainment (Crossroads/IT Park) - and a quick cab ride to Ayala.
Reviewed February 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rovemay from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Freindly Staff, great pool, Big Room Big comfy bed
Staff Freindliness, Room size & the Pool
11/10 fantastic value for money the best Hotel I have experienced anywhere in the Philippines will come again and again :)
Reviewed February 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from Philippines
Group
Deluxe No View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
great and everything was worth it.
clean, large bed and nice staff
i had a great stay- large bed, huge room, clean bathroom and friendly and fast staff. great value for the money.
Reviewed February 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Blair from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe No View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Short but enjoyable
Friendly staff, clean, comfortable
Our stay was short but enjoyable. We would stay there again
Reviewed February 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

alexander from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
nice pool.good gym and sauna. good food
nice pool.good gym and sauna. good food
nice pool.good gym and sauna. good food. frendly staff.clouse to all atractions
Reviewed February 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe No View
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Not to bad
Nice big spacious room.
Not to bad. One thing that I don't like is that they had pool and gym. It must be free for the guest. But you have to pay 150 pesos for the gym. And one thing I don't like is that's the pool the spa the gym mostly all over the hotel place is open to the public. Anyone can get inside. You never know Who are the hotel guest and who are the visitors. Kind of scary when somebody will follow your ass through your room.
Reviewed January 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Robin from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe No View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Very good stay, freindly staff
Decent size rooms, friendly staff, good location
I've stay at this hotel many times and feel it's best value for money in cebu. there is still a few issue with wifi not working, but this really is a great hotel
Reviewed January 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ramon from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
It is just a simple & clean hotel.
Spa, size of the bed and near to shopping area
It was a nice small hotel. It offers a good spa and it has standard size gym wherein one can wind up spare time during the stay.
Reviewed January 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: