Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1671 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

scott from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe No View
Stayed one night in September 2013
The Holiday Spa is the best deal in town
Location, price and amenities
The Holiday Spa is a great hotel for the price the staff is good. The rooms are nice and they have a gym and pool.
Reviewed September 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Phillip from Canada
Group
Deluxe No View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
A good buget hotel
great pool, good location, good price
considering its price, it was over my expectation.
Reviewed September 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Prince from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Nice place but with Eerie feeling
Pool, available Bar, Spa
We had a good stay at the hotel but due to the quietness of the place, the four of us had the same eerie feeling as if someone is always watching us.
Reviewed September 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Judith from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2013
relaxing &comfortable hotel with pool & gym
comfortable room, pool, restaurtant.
Reviewed September 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jared from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in September 2013
I just stayed there for the duration and waiting f
Pool Pool Pool
. A bit cold hotel but good for my purposes. A bit cold hotel but good for my purposes. A bit cold hotel but good for my purposes. A bit cold hotel but good for my purposes
Reviewed September 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

david from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
nice hotel good price value for money
rooms pool shops
liked very much would go again when in Cebu have a nice big pool walking distance to shops taxis availble
Reviewed September 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kat from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Will surely go back there next time
Large Pool View Rooms, Quiet Space, Near Establishments
Reviewed September 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

scott from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in September 2013
nice hotel
price and location
It was great the staff is good. The pool, gym and rooms are nice. The restaurant is kind of a rip off.
Reviewed September 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

scott from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in September 2013
very good stay
price and location
It was great the staff is good. The pool, gym and rooms are nice. The restaurant is kind of a rip off.
Reviewed September 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

scott from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in September 2013
As usual it was great
Price and staff are great
It was great the staff is good. The pool, gym and rooms are nice. The restaurant is kind of a rip off.
Reviewed September 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: