Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1672 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

John from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
holiday spa hotel is very clean
affordable
Reviewed May 08, 2016

NURNADIA from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Disappointing
It was awful. We can't use the pool. Better stay at travelbee.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Althea from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in April 2016
Na
Na
Reviewed May 06, 2016

david from Australia
Couple
Deluxe No View
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
good little hotel
stayed there a few times big rooms staff very helpful
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Matej from Czech Republic
Couple
Deluxe No View
Stayed one night in April 2016
OK
The hotel was OK, pool was closed pretty early and we could not enter as we arrived a bit late. So we wanted to go to the pool in the morning but pool was full of swimmers which had some practice or something... So we actually did not have a chance to use it. They have a pretty good gym, I went in, but was kicked out after a while because of wearing flip flops (it is ok as they had this policy, however I do not understand why I can not work out in flip flops...) When we checked out it they wanted us wait till they check the room, but everything took forever, so we got pissed and just left.... But the service everywhere in Phillipiness is slow as hell so it is nothing new.... We just needed a place to crash before leaving in the morning so for our purpose it was good. The rooms were clean and very good. Matej
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Nick from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe No View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great hotel for the price. Loved it!
Couldn't fault anything about this place. Booked for two nights initially but stayed six as I liked it so much. The fab Cafe Georg at the end of the road and Basic Club next door with a pumping weekend experience were serendipitous additionals.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Danny from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
NOT GREAT BUT VALUE FOR THE MONEY!
I WAS THERE SHORT TIME COUPLE OF PROBLEMS WITH CHECK IN BUT OVER ALL NOT SO BAD, NOT THE HOTEL IT ONCE WAS NO REFRIGERATOR IN THE ROOMS NOW. STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND TRIED TO HELP IN DECLINE BUT GOOD FOR A COUPLE OF NIGHTS STAY CLOSE TO THE MALL!
Reviewed May 03, 2016

david from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe No View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Very quiet nice hotel
This hotel I have stayed at many times. It is very clean and quiet. Staff is very friendly and curtious. Great facilities.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Mario from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe No View
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Convenient
Great gym and value for money. Has many facilities and good food selection
Reviewed May 01, 2016

JAE from South Korea
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
good
very kind
Reviewed April 28, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: