Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1671 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Donald from Canada
Couple
Deluxe No View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Love this place!
Staff are great. Love the location. Pool needs to cater to guests with more loungers and the gym needs to give a weekly rate or bi-weekly rate to guests. Paying 300 pesos per day is excessive. Sort that out!
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Kevin from Philippines
Group
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Bad location and bad service
Hi Agoda, I hope my feedback reaches the highher management and improved the hotel rooms that you are offering to your guests. First of all, I am not satisfied with the location. The location itself it's hard to find a regular taxi. Plus at night, there a bar beside the hotel. I can hear the loud music banging on my room. Especially at 11pm that I would like to take some sleep already. There's a loud music that I can hear on my hotel room. Second, the facilities. On thing I like most is the 50 meters pool. No question about it. Very satisfied with that. One thing I didn't like about the facility is the lock door room. It's broken, you could even open my room without using the hotel keys. If you just shake the door knob it would open up the door. For me it's lack of security. The breakfast as well, one thing I didn't like is the breakfast is only served by plate. It's not a buffet style. My suggestion is with the room price you have much more better if you make a buffet. And also when I'm trying to tell my order the waitress doesn't even pay attention to it. Lack of training I guess. Hopefully you could improve the service of this hotel. I would not recommend this to my family members as well in our future trips in Cebu. I hopw you take this as a positive feedback for you future guests as well. Thanks anyway Agoda!
Reviewed August 12, 2016

kevin from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe No View
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Good Value
Still happy apart from fri sat night the nightclub next door base booming was a bit much. If the base was turned down would have been great. Checked out sun 5am nightclub still going
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Elijah from Philippines
Group
Premier
Stayed one night in July 2016
awesome!
Great!
Reviewed July 27, 2016

SEUNGJIN from Philippines
Solo traveler
Premier
Stayed 10 nights in July 2016
comfortable place against price
I'v been this hotel for 9days. Strength is every facilities, room, swimming pool, front desk, gym, and massage shop are placed in close so It was quite convinient. Reasonable price as well. Weakness is that I found cockroaches in bathroom. I don't mind about that because the size was small but how do women think about that? And swimming pool composed with 5 line but only 1 line offered to guests. Other lines for swimming lesson.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

April from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe No View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
shower not working
shower did not work and there was no hot and cold... floor feels dusty and bed sheets itchy!!!
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Dennis from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe No View
Stayed one night in July 2016
Greatest Value!
Really good restaurants nearby, mall not too far away, olympic size swimming pool, clean rooms, courteous and responsive staff, free wifi that works great - all at a bargain rate. What more could you want?
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Dennis from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe No View
Stayed 14 nights in June 2016
Best Value!
Holiday Spa is close to great restaurants, has an Olympic size swimming pool and a fully equipped gym. The wifi is free and works great, the rooms are clean and the staff is super helpful and responsive. You absolutely cannot do better than this for the very reasonable price.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Martin from Denmark
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
3 star hotel
You get what you pay for. Nothing more or less
Reviewed July 13, 2016

tedman from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe No View
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good place to stay.
Will be staying again soon.
Reviewed July 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: