Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 803 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Florame from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2014
Great value
Location, Staff, Parking
It's always nice to have a place where I can just relax and refocus.
Reviewed October 04, 2014

Venus from Philippines
Families with young children
Economy
Stayed one night in August 2014
Value for money budget hotel
Value for money, provides free airport transfer, near the Cebu Mactan Airport
The hotel is very near the Mactan Airport so it's ideal for overnight accommodation during layover. The hotel is old and not so clean but the staff are accommodating and very helpful. The thing that I liked about this hotel is their free airport transfer. Our flight is very early so we had to leave the hotel at 4am but still they provided a free transportation to the airport and they packed the supposed free breakfast for us.
Reviewed September 13, 2014

Menchie from Philippines
Families with young children
Economy
Stayed one night in May 2014
Location, location, location
location, price, accommodating staff
It was a short stay, we just need a place to put rest for our next flight, but the staff was friendly and accommodating, the location is very near the airport and they already have the food for your convenience 24hrs so we really were very satisfied with it.
Reviewed September 13, 2014

Frank from Netherlands
Couples
Economy
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
good hotel, affordable, wide variety of facilities
swimming pool, staff, price
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Lim from Singapore
Couples
Economy
Stayed one night in September 2014
room insulation is the. worst I had ever. experien
near. to airport, breakfast. and. transfer provided. by. the. hotel
Ok
Reviewed September 06, 2014

stella from Philippines
Families with young children
Economy
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great value for the money
strategic location, great value hotel
It was an awesome stay! the food was great, i will recommend it to my friends. Be back soon
Reviewed September 05, 2014

Lyle from United States
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2014
Free airport pickup close to airport.
Pickup. Close to the airport. Free bfast buffet.
Old dark worn hotel. But good value and service for the money.
Reviewed September 04, 2014

FREDERICK from Australia
Couples
Economy
Stayed one night in August 2014
Such a convenient hotel if youre in transit.
Friendly Staff, Free Breakfast, Reliable free airport transfer
Excelent . Lovely standard room with big bed, Great all you can eat breakfast for free. Prompt and reliable free airport transfer
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Mark from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2014
Not Much
free airport transfer, free breakfast buffet, i cant think of a 3rd best thing.
Its not very clean, wifi was out of service (if I had known that, I would not have stayed there)So, I don't recommend this hotel.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Laurent from Switzerland
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2014
Well located but getting really old
Location
The hotel is located close to airport and not far from Supermarket Gaisano but it is indeed getting a bit old and tired.
Reviewed August 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: