Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 803 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Bruce from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Review 1
Proximity to airport, Breakfast Buffet
Mold on bathroom tile, carpets dirty, bed lumpy...breakfast buffet was very good.
Reviewed August 26, 2014

Dale from United States
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Great hotel location
hotel location, helpful staff, great tasting food for a hotel
Great location near the Cebu International Airport. Very helpful and friendly staff - a big plus. However, the hotel could use a little bit of sprucing up including new carpet and a new fresh coat of paint but otherwise a great value. I'll certainly return.
Reviewed August 25, 2014

stephen from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Economy
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
see previous review
see prevous review i made
see previous review I made
Reviewed August 15, 2014

stephen from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
comfy and cheap
breakfast buffet is good, close to airport and mall, easy to get a taxi pretty much safe place
stayed here on many occasions usually when I just fly in or fly out of Cebu, its very close to airport, mactan gaisano just a short walk mac Donald's next door, the beauty of this cheap hotel is that you take your breakfast in the adjoining hotel "Bellavista" the food is plenty full and its a buffet, so over all very good value as your just paying the cheaper hotel rate yet eat the same breakfast as the people who pay more than double what your paying, another plus is that there is access to a roof top pool with a small bar where food can also be ordered with a wonderfull view over the water that separates mactan from Cebu.. I pick this place every time. I will admit the rooms do smell a bit musty from lack of a fresh air breeze but it is clean and well presented for what your paying.
Reviewed August 15, 2014

marita from Philippines
Group
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Close to the airport
Close to the airport. free shuttle. free breakfast
An overnight stay for our early flight home from Hong Kong. We were given a room ( 227) which is the farthest from the rest. Upon entrance my hubby noticed immediately the cobwebs near the door. It not a big deal for me .. considering we were so tired from our Hong Kong trip. What I need was a clean bed to rest. I like the place because it's cheaper , near to the airport and near Gaisano mall. Also the free shuttle is big plus. They sent us to the airport 4 a.m. with a packed breakfast.
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Lyle from United States
Solo traveler
Economy
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
A good hotel for flying in late or leaving early
Location, food, swimming pool
Old hotel with a nice breakfast buffet where you can access the wifi. Old worn hotel with dimly lite rooms but clean and the aircon and tv works ok. Good value for saving your money. Free airport pickup. Nice rooftop small swimming pool.
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Lyle from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Good Value for the money.
Location, Free airport pickup, Nice buffet Breakfast
It's an old Hotel with basic amenities. The rooms are generally quite and clean and air conditioned. They greet and transport you for free in a nice van when you arrive. They give you a nice buffet breakfast and use of the swimming pool at the next door Bellavista hotel. This hotel is close to the Mactan Airport. Well worth the money spent for your room.
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Lyle from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Good overnite room for flying in late to Cebu
Location, Breakfast Buffet and rooftop swimming pool next door at the Bellavista Hotel
It's an old Hotel with basic amenities. The rooms are generally quite and clean and air conditioned. They greet and transport you for free in a nice van when you arrive. They give you a nice buffet breakfast and use of the swimming pool at the next door Bellavista hotel. This hotel is close to the Mactan Airport. Well worth the money spent for your room.
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Peter from Singapore
Couple
Economy
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Pleasant stay which could have been made better.
Friendly staff, decent breakfast and easy access to airport with shuttle service available.
Functional and pleasant. The room and bathroom are in need of modernisation, and the TV system needs to be maintained for functionality.
Reviewed July 20, 2014

Sandii from Australia
Solo traveler
Economy
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
It was an overnight stay close to airport
Location, restaurant attached,
Eeewwwwww. I had the broom closet that was windowless with creepy noises coming out of the air conditioner. The walls were also thin. I would go back to the note In 5 years time perhaps as I felt they were amalgamating with another hotel and getting it organised. Hopefully they will get rid of the flying cockroaches
Reviewed July 18, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: