Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 803 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Monique from Japan
Couples
Economy
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Excellent value
Close to airport, amazing buffet breakfast, roof top pool
Wonderful stay. We arrived very late at night with a delayed flight and staff and a driver were there to meet us and transfer is to the hotel. Breakfast, service, restaurant and pool were excellent.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Sophia from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Comfortable Stay
Value for money; timely pick up to hotel and vice versa; an old hotel but compensated by accomodating and welcoming staff
My overnite stay was comfortable.quite delicious buffet breakfast and friendly staff would make me go back next time i will be in cebu
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Geoffrey from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Excellent
Friendliness good food location
Most enjoyable
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Dave from Canada
Solo travelers
Economy
Stayed 14 nights in November 2015
A home away from home
My room was clean and comfortable, all the staff were very courteous and professional, and the room fee included an excellent buffet breakfast daily.
My stay was very satisfactory. It should be noted that The Cesario is an older facility, which won't have modern features like nice views from an outdoor balcony or a fire sprinkler system. However, the facility is well maintained, the rooms have ample storage, and I was perfectly comfortable with my accommodation.
Reviewed November 29, 2015

FREDERICK from Australia
Couples
Economy
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great Value, Convenient to Cebu Airport
Location, Free Airport Transfers, Free Unlimited Breakfast
Always stay here when travelling in and out of Cebu. So convenient to the airport and also to the Hilton to Bohol ferry which runs 3 times a day. The free breakfast is usually very good, the room service or service in the restaurant at other times is slow but the food is reasonable and tasty
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Marian from Philippines
Couples
Economy
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
near airport
airport hotel food and pool
good
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Sakari from Finland
Couples
Economy
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
You get what you pay for
Proximity to airport, shuttle service, decent breakfast
You get what you pay for. The hotel is not great, but then, it is not expensive either. Rooms (at least those two we were given during our two stays there) are small, the ones we had were in the basement with hardly any window (can't actually even remember if there was a window!), and the walls are very thin so you can easily hear what is happening around you in other rooms. But, the staff are friendly and the place is clean. Breakfast at the adjoining Bellavista Hotel is ok.
Reviewed November 11, 2015

MENINI from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Nice place and accesible
Location, food and staff
Nice
Reviewed November 11, 2015

Bjorn from Sweden
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Near airport
Near airport,
No good hotel very high noisy, and no good bed and no twinbed
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Bjorn from Sweden
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Near
The beer pub near
No good no twin bed
Reviewed October 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: