Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 803 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Tamas from Hungary
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
quite good for the money
close to airport, swimming pool on the roof, food
it was a pleasant stay, few things might be improved though to get a fully satisfied experience. The aircon had a fixed 16 Celsius setting, one wider bed instead of two single ones might have been better. The positive things friendly staff, good food, swimming pool on the roof, mall at walking distance, free airport transfer. All together quite good for the budget price.
Reviewed July 08, 2015

george from United States
Solo travelers
Economy
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Ok for the money
Staff price location
Adequate at best
Reviewed July 05, 2015

Jenifer from Philippines
Families with older children
Economy
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Staff
Friendly abd courteous staff
Reviewed July 05, 2015

george from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Adequate but small
Near airport, staff friendly, breakfast
It was ok. Near airport. Rooms are tight.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Romel from Philippines
Business travelers
Economy
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Value for money
I like the pool, near to airport & buffet breakfast!
The hotel is very nice although its quite old but the room and the service are superb.
Reviewed June 23, 2015

Joevanie from Philippines
Groups
Economy
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Ideal for travelers connecting in Cebu
Very accommodating staff, free transfer and free breakfast
Overall it was pleasant although don't expect too much in the room. They may need to consider renovating it. Napag iwanan na ng panahon.
Reviewed June 21, 2015

angeles from Philippines
Solo travelers
Economy
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
a
b
c
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Tammarut from Thailand
Couples
Economy
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
i will come back this hotel again
I will come back this hotel again
i will come back this hotel again Since i was stay on this hotel. I don't like smell of room. but i can change my room.and internet have only on lobby area. food for this resturant is good. what is make me happiness for this hotel is thy send me by shuttle bus van to Mactan airport by.... it have only me and my girl on car. Driver is polite and humble, and never to ask my money
Reviewed June 10, 2015

Darren from Australia
Families with young children
Economy
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
priced acordingly
buffet breakfast airport transfer location
consistent so you know what to expect. the rooms are functional and do the job. use of the pool is always nice.
Reviewed May 23, 2015

Darren from Australia
Families with young children
Economy
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
close to airport
buffet breakfast airport transfer location
Rooms are old with no windows and are dark. the best thing about this hotel is the breakfast and use of the pool.
Reviewed May 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: