Very good 7.9
Based on 563 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 563 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Abdul from Malaysia
Business travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nice place
Good place to stay for a holiday in philipines
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Jahzeel from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Worth It
excellent!
Reviewed September 10, 2016

Marek from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good location and pleasant stay
I've stayed several times and the hotel is a good mid range choice. Room is clean, staff is friendly and hotel is secure. A great location next to Ayala mall. Breakfast is just ok but I'm not a big breakfast person. Will stay again.
Reviewed September 10, 2016

Angela from Philippines
Business travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good hotel and location
Good hotel, nice rooms, good location, accommodating and helpful service.
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Joseph from United States
Families with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Perfect for our family
This hotel was perfect for our family. It was close to Ayala mall and made getting around easy. The staff was very helpful.
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Tim from United States
Couples
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Felt it was nice but still a little over priced.
The in room wi-fi was not working well.
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Joshua from United States
Couples
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Priced too high!
Not a great value for the money. Good location but priced too high.
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Gregory from United States
Couples
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Hotel Elizabeth, Yes!
We stayed at the Hotel Elizabeth and was pleased. Room was spacious, good warm showers, no cockroaches/ants, clean room, and excellent location. I would recommend this hotel.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Roberto from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Queen Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Location
Near business district and the malls. Very accessible
Reviewed August 29, 2016

matthew from Japan
Families with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
Short stay
Pro: Extremly friendly staff; were only going to be at the hotel for less than 10 hours and the hotel staff asked if we would like some sandwiches to go since we were not going to get breakfast. This was wonderful. They also gave us 4 bottles of water and 4 bananas. This made my wife and I extremely grateful. I will absolutely recommended this hotel. Only con was not being able to stay here a little longer.
Reviewed August 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: