Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 930 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Stephen from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Short Stop
Welcoming & attentive staff, large rooms and great buffet breakfast.
Had to book at the last minute due to delayed luggage at the airport. When I arrived the staff were all really courteous and check in was easy.
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Stephen from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Cebu city
The cook who helped us with travel plans
This is a budget hotel for philipine business travellers. We stayed there thinking it was close to the ferry terminal...it,s not. The street and location are rough and appear unsafe. There is nothing to see and nowhere to go in the immediate area.
Reviewed March 06, 2015

JAEGUEN from South Korea
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Good Service.
Staff Kindness. Breakfast, Location.
Reviewed March 04, 2015

PAUL from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Good Location - Good Value
Price; location for ferries; cofortable beds
Actually a bit nicer than I expected from the reviews. Room was simple as you would expet for the price but the beds were comfortable. Breakfast was OK and`staff friendly. Only criticism was the lack of bedside lamp or light control so if you want to read like me, you have to get out of bed to off the light before sleeping! NB De Luxe rooms do NOT have bedside lamps despite the Agoda photo - glad I didn't pay the extra!
Reviewed February 13, 2015

Niclas from Denmark
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Good place
Friendly staff
Reviewed February 11, 2015

Niclas from Denmark
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Nice place
Close to shopping mall
Reviewed February 11, 2015

Xiaoxu from China
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Not bad
The staff was very helpful. Breakfast was ok. It's not far from Magellan's cross or the port to Cebu. The room didn't seem as nice as the hall, but it was ok.
Reviewed February 11, 2015

Jason from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Don't get rooms that are above the bar/nightclub
Price. Free Breakfast. That's All
They put me in a non-smoking room that reeked of cigarette smoke, loud music could be heard from the nightclub/bar downstairs, in fairness they did move me to a room, one floor up. The breakfast was buffet style, but it looked inedible to a westerner. It is close to SM Mall.
Reviewed January 16, 2015

david from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
good hotel
staff location room size
would stay there again
Reviewed January 15, 2015

david from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
good value
staff value room size
it was ok we did extend for 1 night there
Reviewed January 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: