Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 930 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Cris from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
buffet breakfast
breakfast, staff
This one is really affordable. I paid only 980 pesos per night and I was already able to enjoy buffet breakfast. The staff are nice and very accommodating. Although the location is near SM, I don't recommend going to the mall by foot. It's not a safe place to brin especially in the evening. I stayed here to work on my term paper for two nights but I was cursed, their Internet connection was so slow. I would book another hotel if only for the internet connection fiasco, but I don't need online connection, I'll stay in this hotel again because of the buffet breakfast.
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Meneleo from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Pier cuatro review
close vicinity to everything, entertainment , and restaurant
It was very pleasant, comfortable and was at ease due to safety.
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Cris from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Buffet breakfast!!!
breakfast, staff, price
This one is really affordable. I paid only 980 pesos per night and I was already able to enjoy buffet breakfast. The staff are nice and very accommodating. Although the location is near SM, I don't recommend going to the mall by foot. It's not a safe place to brin especially in the evening. I stayed here to work on my term paper for two nights but I was cursed, their Internet connection was so slow. I would book another hotel if only for the internet connection fiasco, but I don't need online connection, I'll stay in this hotel again because of the buffet breakfast.
Reviewed November 20, 2014

Haris from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Awesome stay
good location....bad food
so far so good...
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Raymund from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Great Stay
Friendly, Conveniently Located, Clean
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Rose from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
I appreciate the books in the cafe but...
the books, location and wifi
It was also disappointing because the photo of a superior room in their website shows there are two double beds. And when we were already there, It was just one double bed! So poor hubby, he slept in the couch. I just found it unbelievable that I asked 3 of the staff including the guard what is that main street east of the hotel (referring to the S. Osmena Blvd.) and that street perpendicular to 3rd avenue and all of them did not know. (I used the visayan dialect in asking, btw and yet...). So I got no choice but to look at the google map and thats how I found out that it is S.Osmena Blvd. and Maxilom Ext.
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Renaud from France
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Perfect place for short stays in Cebu City
Staff, Location, Hotel Standing
Hotel located 20 minutes away from the Cebu airport by taxi, near the Ferry pier, in a very isolated and quiet area. Ideal location for a short stay / 1 night, if you want to go and take a ferry the next day or just stop before going to Moalboal the next day. Very clean room, correct and affordable restaurant, nice staff (I was even able to compare the room price at the desk and to book live on Agoda, which was cheaper). I recommand this hotel.
Reviewed November 07, 2014

Jennefer from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
convenient Port hotel
conveniently located close to the port
it was ok as I did not sleep over, just took a room to wait for next trip and met my family but hotel does not deserve 3 star, it is very small and looks like an apartelle but good location very close to the port
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Nathalie from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
worth and superb staff
excellent staff very friendly, clean rooms and free buffet breakfast
my stay is good,very accommodating staffs and friendly. Free buffet breakfast. But I have one concern is the the location hard time to go to shopping malls or far from the center of the city. During night you cannot walk along the street or from the hotel because its not safe. transportation you can only ride a cab hard time to ride a jeepney though. but overall it's good, affordable hotel. hope to check-in again.
Reviewed November 04, 2014

patricia from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Great staff but dirty
Staff
Staff at this hotel are outstanding. They are courteous and helpful with everything. Unfortunately the hotel seems to have a problem with cockroaches currently. We checked I to a room and found three cockroaches, were promptly moved to a different room in which we found none. Thought it might be a one off, but the next morning a couple crawled over my husbands plate when he got up. Wish this weren't the case.
Reviewed November 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: