Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 930 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

ROQUE from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
centrally located budget hotel
great bfast, fast internet, attentive staff
i cannot count the number of times i stayed in this hotel but every time has always been pleasant to me and i will recommend this to my friends.
Reviewed December 01, 2013

ROQUE from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
centrally located hotel
great breakfast, fast internet, attentive staff
i cannot count the number of times i stayed in this hotel but every time has always been pleasant to me and i will recommend this to my friends.
Reviewed December 01, 2013

ROQUE from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Very relaxing and entertaining
great breakfast, fast internet, near SM City
as usual, my stay was very pleasant and i will keep coming back to this hotel. very attentive staff.
Reviewed December 01, 2013

ROQUE from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Smooth Flowing stay...
the free breakfast, fast internet and friendly staff
smooth flowing stay...i couldn't ask for more...the staff were vwery helpful and were always smiling...
Reviewed November 28, 2013

ROQUE from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
loved my stay
free breakfast, fast internet and attentive staff
as with the other times i stayed here, it was superb and i will keep on booking this hotel.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

ROQUE from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Very accessible hotel
fast internet, great staff, free breakfast
as with the other times i stayed here, it was superb and i will keep on booking this hotel.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Aldo from Indonesia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Cheap & Good
Walking distance to ferry terminal, clean rooms, friendly staff
Right opposite Cebu's most famous strip club, The Arena, so this would most certainly work well for those looking for a great time in Cebu. Otherwise, also well-located to the ferry terminal -- took us 5 mins on foot.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Eden from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Convenient and affordable
Friendly staff, big rooms and cleanliness
Staying at this hotel is like living in our own house with maids to attend our needs...so great!
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Eureka from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Clean and Budget Friendly
Affordable
No view but it didn't matter because we only needed a clean & safe accommodation to sleep at and we were always out to explore anyway. Local breakfast is not bad for the price paid. This is not a 5 star hotel but it I will give it 5 stars for cleanliness. I was surprised how spotless the bathroom was! Beds and pillows may not be too comfortable but okay. AC cold enough. Plenty of cable channels. WIFI speed is good enough, I was able to stream videos. Good option for an overnight stay at the city.
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Michelle from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in July 2013
Basic
Location, Price, Comfort
Small rooms with no view, but good enough for price. Friendly and well attentive staff, very good service.
Reviewed October 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: