Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 402 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

suzzette from Philippines
Group
Family
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
brief but great experience
friendly staff, good breakfast, easy access to public transport
good
Reviewed May 23, 2013

Mark from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Just plain fair
Friendly staff
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Craig from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Great stat good value great staff nice room
Great staff nice rooms
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Craig from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great stay
Good rooms great staff
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Akira from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2013
Clean and Convenient
Near my activity place
Guests can use Free Wi-Fi for internet. It is convenient, however a little bit slower than I expected.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Domi from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
nice rooms, clean and nice designs
nice hotel staff, accomodating and clean
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Suzanne from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2013
Satisfactory for a budget hotel.
Vaue for money, location and easy access of transportation
I did not get any help on my need for a hair dryer. There was a lack of choice for snacks. Out of the 15 listed on their menu only 3 were available. Most disappointing was the limited internet access. It is difficult to work in the lobby.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Jules from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
A comfortable but small room
The room was well appointed although very small. The location is ideal for shopping and sighseeing. The hotel also has good security
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Maricel from Canada
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good hotel very likely for my family to come back
Contemporary design,easy access to the city,close to everything
It was good and relaxing after a long tired day of walking around.its just a bit expensive for me,I pay for 2 days. I'm not happy about the price,but its ok my family was happy for that trip.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Suzette from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great Stay...
shopping, Sleeping and Eating
My stay in this hotel is very nice, i love the bed, which give me comfort in my sleeping time, i have a good sleep, room is quite and clean, nothing is luxury in the room, only basic needs you can find inside. Its clean and small, anyway, i dont mind, as long as i have good bed thats more important to me. For sure i will recommend this to my friends and clients.
Reviewed May 12, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: