Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 402 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

CHRISTINE from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
clean hotel but small rooms
it is downtown area and walking distance to the business district of cebu
I was not so satisfied since i pictured the room to be big and with a view,however it was the other way around, the aircon was facing the bed so therefore you can't open it too long since it was too cold, the bathroom was also small, but the shower was good, if you're claustrophobic it is not advisable to book in that hotel for a deluxe rate, the room should have been bigger, if you are a couple or two persons, you'll bump into each other is the space around the bed is just enough for one person to move around...
Reviewed January 09, 2013

Shaira from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2012
Nice Hotel
really comfortable bed. service was okay.
A nice quiet hotel. great staff service. Robinson's mall and crown regency within walking distance from the hotel!
Reviewed January 05, 2013

Jamie from Philippines
Groups
Family
Stayed one night in December 2012
Small but nice room, good service
I liked the price point, friendly staff
The hotel is very new and clean. The room (family room for myself and 2 friends) was not very big but was big enough for the 3 of us. They even provided shampoo and other toilettries, which we did not expect from a hotel priced as it was when we booked our room. Taxi drivers seem to have difficulties finding the hotel, maybe because it is new, but they always manage to get us back to the hotel, so it's not much of an issue. The staff are very attentive - guard will jump up and get you a taxi if he sees you leaving the hotel, and receptionists are smiling nd friendly. Overall a very good experience, and considering the price of the rooms, this is a steal!
Reviewed December 26, 2012

Taichiro from Japan
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2012
Small hotel in the middle of cebu city
clean and compact rooms
Staffs at the hotel are generally good and helpful. The location is covenient for me when i make short trips to offices in IT Park and ayala center. Robinsons supermarket is in a walking distance. hotel room i stayed was a little bit samll but clean they delivered breakfast plate to our room but the quality of foods on it was not so fine
Reviewed December 24, 2012

Jasper from Netherlands
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2012
good hotel, small rooms.
clean, big nice beds, nice linnen, good shower
Hotel is good. Small rooms but clean and comfortable. Set up looks like tune hotels. Location is very good, walking distance to mango square, robinsons etc.
Reviewed December 22, 2012

Jellan from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great location but small rooms
It was clean, and the staffs were very accommodating and friendly.
I had a great stay in hotel stella. Everything in the room was clean. The wifi connection was fast even though at the start of my stay, I had a trouble connecting to it. Its location is very convenient. Walking distance to Robinsons, one ride to ayala (though you have to walk a little farther to wait for a jeepney to Ayala), two rides to SM. Overall, I was glad I stayed there in Hotel Stella
Reviewed December 14, 2012

KIM from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
everything was great
this hotel was very clean
I like this hotel because this hotel was very clean and located near Ayala shopping mall, just only took 15 minutes by taxi, so you can go shopping easily. Despite hotel size and capacity were somehow small however all hotel staffs were very kind and professional. So now, I recommend this hotel to all tourists who want to find a hotel in cebu city. For further information, hotel room rate is also reasonable.
Reviewed December 08, 2012

COLLIN from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in November 2012
Clean Hotel in good location
Great location
The hotel is fairly new, and in great location, near the attractions of Osmena in Cebu. Allways taxis nearby. The room was clean,and regularly cleaned by the maid. Staff were friendly and helpful. The room was just a little bit small but still ok for 1 weeks stay.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

simmie from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Nice
Good Vaule for money. very clean
Room are a little small, and shower power isn't the best but water is nice and hot and the hotel staff is very friendly. Location is a bit off the main road, but only 1 block from the major highway. Would stay there again.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

may from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great location but small rooms
Walking distance to shopping mall and near tourist spots
Our stay was nice...although the room was very small and their lobby and restaurant was really small...the staff were accomodating...no problem with transportation as the location was accessible....Breakfast was just okay....
Reviewed November 07, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: