Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 402 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Alan from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Convenient
staff helpful, convenient location,
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Arianne from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Will definitely stay here again when I get back :)
location. cleanliness. friendly staff.
It was very great. :)
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Mel from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
Review for Hotel Stella
Location, Location and Location
Reviewed October 16, 2014

Soliel from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
Nice
Very good location, good room ambiance, good value for money
Reviewed September 29, 2014

agnes from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
location, clean, comfortable
location, comfortable,good staff
its a good hotel comfortable beds nice location..nice staf
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Katrina from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
The room was too small
Clean, location, staff is helpful
Good
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Christopher from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
Never Stay There Again
I can only thing of 1. I was in a great location of everything.
I rat came under my door one night and kept me up all night. Called the front desk they sent a female up to look for it. She didn't look very hard. Suppose to have been free wifi and internet. The internet worked one day out of the seven I was there. I had got a dirt stain on the sheet they tried to make me pay for it. Said it was blood and its not going to wash out.
Reviewed September 18, 2014

AL from Philippines
Group
Family
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Receptionist is not knowledgeable
It is clean.some staff are very nice.
Not very good.The receptionist doesn't seem to know what she's doing. Also, the people who travel with me complained about hair in their food.
Reviewed September 13, 2014

Benedick from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
not worth the money
none
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Grzegorz from Poland
Family with young children
Family
Stayed one night in September 2013
Very good location and clean rooms
The hotel is perfectly located in the center of Cebu, walkable distance to the Ayala Mall. Rooms are clean and there's nothing to complain about service.
If you're not planning to stay long hours in the room the hotel is perfect. Rooms are clean and the service is always willing to help. Location is perfect and for such prize you won't get a better one there.
Reviewed June 21, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: